Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Market On South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1264 reviews
|Restaurants|Orlando, FL 32803

2603 E South St, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 613-5968

https://www.marketonsouth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

170 N Grove St

(321) 208-7957
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

9840 International Dr

(407) 996-2385
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 Co Rd 557A

(863) 956-2227
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3300 W Colonial Dr

(407) 295-9085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

405 Sanford Ave

(321) 209-0339
About

Market On South welcomes all conscious living people who indulge in plant-based dishes. This restaurant is perfect if you are a vegan or a vegetarian. They offer savory dishes like Wild Ranch Salad, Carolina BBQ Pulled Jackfruit and Moghul Chili Dawgs from Dixie Dharma which can be followed by sweet dishes like cupcakes, brownies and muffins from Yalhalla Bakery. The outdoor seating area is wonderful venue if you want to enjoy delicious meals amidst nature. You can also get your kids so that they can enjoy some sweet treats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,264 reviews
51,002
  
4103
  
325
  
212
  
120
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Westfall on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 06:23 AM
All vegan and everything is always so good. Clean, friendly, vegan perfection✨🌿
Chris Mennens on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 11:41 AM
Fantastic food and great staff in a cozy slice of South St. The place is friendly and inviting, great spot to bring friends, family, a date, your pets, a ghost. Whatever you want, you’ll eat well and feel good doing it.
Marcy Kuttner Ray on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 03:40 AM
Stay away from the buffalo chicken CAUSE I WANT IT ALL TO MYSELF!!! Just, yum..
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Justin Adams on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 14:10 PM
A great, local place with delicious vegan options and they market local vendor products as well!
Shana Crisan on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 02:05 AM
Just did delivery and it's perfect. the Dixie dipper wing things are amazing and this vegan ranch is better than any dairy ranch I've had. The delivery person followed my instructions perfectly too. much appreciated during this weird time!
Deidra Lynch-Cricks on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 01:38 AM
Excellent quality ingredients make supporting our planet a delicious experience.
Nay Burton on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 13:00 PM
Best vegan lunch spot in Orlando. Best donuts on EARTH.
Bethany Barber on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 18:30 PM
I love this place! The first time I ate here, I had no idea my chili dogs were vegan. The food here is absolutely delicious for any diet. And I cannot stress enough how imperative it is to try a "Death Bar" from Valhalla Bakery! Their desserts are to die for, and if I ever find myself on death row, better believe for my last meal, I'm gonna request a whole dang cake from these geniuses.
Saddik Heldenbrand on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.