Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Market On South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1264 reviews
|Restaurants|Orlando, FL 32803

2603 E South St, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 613-5968

https://www.marketonsouth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

170 N Grove St

(321) 208-7957
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

9840 International Dr

(407) 996-2385

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 Co Rd 557A

(863) 956-2227
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3300 W Colonial Dr

(407) 295-9085

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

405 Sanford Ave

(321) 209-0339
About

Market On South welcomes all conscious living people who indulge in plant-based dishes. This restaurant is perfect if you are a vegan or a vegetarian. They offer savory dishes like Wild Ranch Salad, Carolina BBQ Pulled Jackfruit and Moghul Chili Dawgs from Dixie Dharma which can be followed by sweet dishes like cupcakes, brownies and muffins from Yalhalla Bakery. The outdoor seating area is wonderful venue if you want to enjoy delicious meals amidst nature. You can also get your kids so that they can enjoy some sweet treats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,264 reviews
51,002
  
4103
  
325
  
212
  
120
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Kathleen on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2020, 01:12 AM
The pastries are AMAZING. Best in town. Great employees.
Johnny Yenshaw on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 03:37 AM
Fresh and great food good place to eat quiet asthmohere friendly service clean
Kimberly Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 01:27 AM
food was amazing. enjoyed every bite
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lauren Ash on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 01:30 AM
The last 3 times I ate here my food was cold (biscuits and gravy). I asked nicely the last time if they could warm it up for me and was told it was supposed to be that way. Well, it gave me food poisoning. Yesterday I went to pick up some donuts with my friend. I was talking to her about the jewelry I was going to purchase (because I like to support these small businesses during this time, and I will no longer eat food from here). When an employee came up and said to make sure my mask was on my nose. I said that I was sorry, it was falling from talking/my glasses fogging up. She said it very rude and condescending to me. I kept pulling it up. I was then yelled at by 3 other customers causing a scene in the restaurant. I felt completely disrespected and I will never spend 20 dollars on their fancy vegan food again. It was never even that enjoyable... add in this experience and no thank you. It is really not that hard to respect your customers. I’d rather be asked to leave than treated like an outcast for something so dumb. “Safe space” is on their front door. What a joke. Everyone working there is so far up their own *** politically, that their brains don’t function normally. I will never suggest this place to my clients again.
Dana A Verner on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 01:51 AM
10/10 definitely recommend. The food was so f**king good, we've decided this is our new go to place. My husband and I found this cute little place on accident but we are SO GLAD we did. I had the Hillbilly Chili Dawgs and.... just yes, so much yes. I got it with a side of the Buffalo Mac, I will say unless you like celery I wouldn't get it, luckily my husband ordered the Garlic Mac (poppin, like POPPIN btw) so we swapped cause he really enjoyed my Mac. He had the Orange Bird and being a wife I obviously stole some of it, being very weary because I'm not a huge jackfruit fan, and OH MY GOODNESS!! It was so good that I think I have been lying to myself about not liking jackfruit. We also got a cake from the bakery for my mother-in-law’s birthday and HOLY GUACAMOLE!! As if it couldn’t get any better!! Hands down this is our new favorite vegan place and they can basically have all my money. We're already planning our next trip. If you're looking at reviews to decide to go here or not, here's your sign. GO. GET. THAT. FOOD. You will NOT regret it and your body will gracefully thank you for the blessing you've offered it. That's it, that's the review.
Josie Jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:59 AM
Great experience, friendly staff and delicious food. My #1 vegan restaurant.
Kalynn Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 10:10 AM
We came all the way from Ga!! Best Vegan 🌱
Tracey-Ann McGee on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 15:12 PM
Valhalla bakery was the reason we were there, but next time we will grab some vegan lunch there as well! Nice place!
Alex Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 03:39 AM
great food and friendly atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.