Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Market On South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1264 reviews
|Restaurants|Orlando, FL 32803

2603 E South St, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 613-5968

https://www.marketonsouth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

170 N Grove St

(321) 208-7957

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

405 Sanford Ave

(321) 209-0339
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3300 W Colonial Dr

(407) 295-9085
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

9840 International Dr

(407) 996-2385
About

Market On South welcomes all conscious living people who indulge in plant-based dishes. This restaurant is perfect if you are a vegan or a vegetarian. They offer savory dishes like Wild Ranch Salad, Carolina BBQ Pulled Jackfruit and Moghul Chili Dawgs from Dixie Dharma which can be followed by sweet dishes like cupcakes, brownies and muffins from Yalhalla Bakery. The outdoor seating area is wonderful venue if you want to enjoy delicious meals amidst nature. You can also get your kids so that they can enjoy some sweet treats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,264 reviews
51,002
  
4103
  
325
  
212
  
120
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anjum Khaja on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 10:32 AM
A staple restaurant in the rotation. Great service every time. Amazing desserts.
Erika Tarantino on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2021, 08:00 AM
Very nice place to go and share with friends and family, they have a very good quality and selection of food and drinks for vegan lovers
Jequet Hughes on Facebook

3 months ago

04/19/2021, 06:41 AM
Best Vegan I ever had!! Great Staff and Service!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Cleana Lovett on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2021, 03:38 AM
The food is amazing! Love the scenery! 😍
Rudy Daniels on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2021, 05:36 AM
I have been frequenting your eatery since it opened & love your food. Even through this fake pandemic I’ve been ordering for curbside take out. Recently, you stopped letting people order from the bakery using curbside, so this afternoon I actually went in to choose some cupcakes. I was shocked at the atmosphere inside. It was more like a military chow line. The way the black haired women with glasses was barking orders at patrons was appalling. No please or thank you, no manners whatsoever. You would have thought she was a drill Sargent or a prison matron & we were getting free vittles rather than paying premium prices for your offerings. Telling people to go outside & wait, with no manners at all. I actually almost left, but was mesmerized by her surliness. I know, however, that I will not be back. Shame on you for treating your good paying customers with such disregard. It’s a shame, because I really loved your food, but I know I will find other places who actually treat their customers like human beings, rather than drone slaves waiting to be chastised by Bertha, the prison warden. Maybe you should change your name to Market on Stalag 13
Anita Fajardo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2021, 08:18 AM
Outstanding food here🥰🥰 love it here and totally Vegan🥰🥰
Jessie Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2021, 02:07 AM
my kids love watching the planes pass over. its a great place to take them and hang out. very family friendly and the comfort food makes it even better
Chel Andrews on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2021, 03:23 AM
delightful food great area
Stephanie Renee Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2020, 11:34 AM
It’s a vegan restaurant that takes it to the next level.. from the food to the bakery, everything is delicious!! And, I’m NOT Vegan.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.