Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Tuggle RV Center

Claimed
4.8
375 reviews
|RV Dealers|Cumming, GA 30041

5410 Chattahoochee Ind Park, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 205-0242

https://www.marktugglervcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(80) · Automotive

1722 Austell Rd SE

(770) 424-7922

5 people are looking at this business

About

Mark Tuggle RV Center is a family-owned and operated RV sales company that goes a step further by providing parts, service, and recommendations. Our customer service is unmatched by any competitors. We are located in northern Georgia, and we serve Atlanta, Cumming, and surrounding areas. Contact us today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
375 reviews
5262
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
113
  
92 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Olson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 04:25 AM
We love the staff at Mark Tuggle. They truly work with you to find the camper that you want and can afford. Won't buy from anyone else! DB and Ian were amazing to work with. Can't wait to camp in our new RV soon and make more unforgettable memories.
Tracey Spears on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2021, 03:43 AM
Best place to purchase an RV! — looking for recommendations.
Gretchen M. Pittendrigh on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2021, 01:01 AM
I am an appraiser and meet a lot of dishonest people in my line of work, but not here! Val and Chris have to be the most honest people I’ve met on the road! They explained everything on the bill, took me out to the vehicle to show me each item and what it needed, even offered me a snack! What a treat to meet such down to earth and honest folks in this business. I recommend Mark Tuggle RV to every camper I inspect now, because I know they will be in good hands.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bryan Skalku on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2021, 01:15 AM
Mark and his whole team are awesome! We love our new RV and very much appreciate Chris in service for his expertise and patience with us. We highly recommend Mark Tuggle RV Center for all your RV needs!
Lisa Byers on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2021, 04:09 AM
I highly recommend this little gem of a place. Val who works the front desk goes out of her way to make sure everything is done for you and your happy. Chris who works on RVS is extremely knowledgeable and is there for you to answer any question you may have!!
Nancy Willard Carter on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2021, 02:53 AM
Our first camping trip of 2021.. at Willow Valley RV Resort in Rabun, Gap, GA compliments of Mark Tuggle RV. They are awesome & sold us our camper last spring. As we were registering, Gary Carter meets one of the owners they call “Puddin”. Turns out he went to elementary school in Toccoa, GA with Gary. Mark & Kathy are an awesome duo at Mark Tuggle RV & we have had great experiences with the whole staff.
Dwight Merritt on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2020, 02:51 AM
Highly recommend this business. Not everyday the owner pops up at your camp site to check on you. Great friends !!
Frances Collins Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 03:07 AM
HUGE THANK YOU to Mark Tuggle. A few weeks ago, we brought in our new-to-us motorhome for some repairs. Sunday, TS Zeta took out power to our home. The power company doesn't expect to have the power on for another week. Our home generator limped along until late last night, when it finally died, leaving us cold, and without power or water. Even though some work still needed to be completed (awing, slide toppers), Mark Tuggle allowed us to pick up the motorhome, and did not even ask for payment on what had been done. That is SERVICE! Thank you, Mark Tuggle! We now have a warm place to sleep tonight. This is our second RV to have work completed by Mark Tuggle RV Center, and we highly recommend them.
Beri Irving on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 03:08 AM
These guys helped us buy our first camper and we couldn’t be more thrilled!! INCREDIBLE customer service that goes all the way to keeping our kids full of snacks and happy. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a camper to check them out. They are a full-service shop and seem to be able to handle absolutely everything RV. Mark has been fantastic to work with, his sales team is patient and helpful, and repair guys are super knowledgeable. Thank you guys so much, we are thrilled with the memories this new season of life will bring!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.