Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Anchorage, AK 99508

Alaska Medical Plaza, 1200 Airport Heights Dr #205, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 272-4443

http://markricheymdalaska.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Gynecology, Laparoscopy, Pregnancy Care, Family Planning, Ovarian Cysts, No Incision, Sterilization, In Office Endometrial Ablation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ Wallace on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2019, 07:54 AM
Dr. Richey is my wife’s doctor and he sets the bar for service and care! His office staff is amazing as well. I can’t recommend him strong enough to do him justice! Absolutely the best!!
Candice Mitchell Robb on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2018, 04:28 AM
Dr Mark Richey cared for me through both of my pregnancies-he and his wife Dr Sherrie Richey delivered my son and my daughter. I just felt very well-cared for from start to finish both times, and I recommend them to all of my friends. I continue to use Dr Richey for my annual visits and his whole staff is wonderful. Highly highly recommend!
Martha Susan Kallenbach on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/18/2018, 07:41 AM
Dr. Richey has got to be the most thorough, thoughtful, and caring doctor I have ever seen. I saw him from 1995 until 2002 when I left Alaska. I now have recurrence of the problem he treated me for (will find out today for sure.. hopefully), and would feel much better if I was able to see him, but sadly now live in Louisiana and cannot. Thank God for all the very thorough records I have kept all these years. Susan Kallenbach
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/25/2018, 02:21 AM
Getting an IUD is never fun but being in great hands helps.
Loni Ivey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:50 AM
Dr. Richey has delivered all 6 of my babies by cesarean! I have always healed up amazingly quick and had super wonderful care from him and his staff! His wife is super amazing also!!
Kathy Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:09 AM
I saw Dr. Richey for a surgery I needed. I have never felt more comfortable with a doctor in my 69 years! At my age I will admit I was nervous but as it turns out that was just a waste of energy. Dr. Richey took the time to tell me everything I needed to know and answered every question I had. My surgery turned out perfectly and only some tenderness was the after effect. He is a amazing doctor and I would recommend him for whatever medical need you have. He also has a simply wonderful assistant and office crew.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:12 AM
Dr. Richey is a amazing doctor. At 69 years old I found myself in need of a hysterectomy. Being very nervous, Dr. Richey explained everything I needed to know and answered every question I had. On the day of the surgery I was relaxed knowing I was in the best of hands. The surgery was done without a y problems and now two weeks later I am up and about with no problems or pain. After surgery a couple ibuprofen solved any discomfort. Dr.Richey is a doctor I would recommend to anyone!
Lindsay Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:53 AM
Hailey Belnap on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 04:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.