Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark J. Schwartz, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Dentists|Monroe, CT 06468

501 Main St, Monroe, CT 06468

(203) 268-0377

https://dentalassociates.us/our-dentists-orthodontists/dr-mark-j-schwartz-dmd-monroe-ct/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(34) · Endodontists

703 N Dustin Ave

(505) 564-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1314 S King St #608

(808) 591-2809
About

Dr. Mark Schwartz is a leading dentist in Monroe, CT area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, A friendly & comfortable environment. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruna Lisi Celini review for Mark J. Schwartz, DMD
Bruna Lisi Celini on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 06:59 AM
Excellent dentist and hygienist! Just had a filing done today and no pain 💯
Nicolene Wahlberg Santiago review for Mark J. Schwartz, DMD
Nicolene Wahlberg Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 07:41 AM
I am so happy someone close to me mentioned Dr. Schwartz. I was so nervous to to back for dental work as I knew it would be challenging pushing it off for years...as I knew there was quite a bit of work. It was done in such a timely manner and when I had to start my root canal, Dr. Schwartz goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. To always making sure I was fine, to asking me if I needed any music for relaxation etc. Everyone in the office is pleasant and so accommodating. I love how the doctor takes his time to explain options and lay it all on the table for you. Sometimes root canals are needed and I am happy Dr. Schwartz helped me with that !
Diane Hurst Standish review for Mark J. Schwartz, DMD
Diane Hurst Standish on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr Mark is an excellent & caring dentist. The energy in his office is calm and relaxed. His staff reflects him in all aspects....caring, helpful and just nice people.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cynthia Mcnair review for Mark J. Schwartz, DMD
Cynthia Mcnair on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 05:20 AM
Carl R Matthews Jr review for Mark J. Schwartz, DMD
Carl R Matthews Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 10:56 AM
Dr. Mark Schwartz is a standup guy and a damn good dentist. He also has a great staff and comfortable and clean office. In addition to the many years of solid service, I recently had a difficult problem and he was able to get to the root of it. If you are looking for a great dentist who has a solid team behind him. Pay Dr. Mark Schwartz a visit.... And may the Schwartz be with you.
Bud Horell review for Mark J. Schwartz, DMD
Bud Horell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 13:15 PM
When we moved to CT we had difficulty at first finding a dentist. My children did not want to go back to the first dentist to whom we went here. After the professional and friendly care they received from our dentist in the Boston area, they were disappointed with and even scared of our first CT dentist. We then tried two other dentists, and had reservations about both. Then we found Dr. Mark Schwartz, and have been going to him for the past twelve years. We are impressed by his knowledge and skill as a dentist, and ability to explain treatment options. He also has a great staff. His dental technicians are very good, and his office staff is friendly and has been very helpful in making and tracking insurance claims. I first went to Dr. Schwartz for a consult. The dentist I was going to at the time told me I needed to have a number of older fillings removed and have root canals on the teeth where the fillings were located. Dr. Schwartz offered other options, and has been providing me with excellent dental care ever since. My wife and three children also have great confidence in Schwartz and his staff. In fact, one of my sons now lives in Manhattan, but he has kept Dr. Schwartz as his dentist. He thinks it is worth the extra time to travel to CT to receive dental care from someone he respects and trusts.
Peter Lozier review for Mark J. Schwartz, DMD
Peter Lozier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:15 AM
I've know Mark for over 15 years, he's professional, personable and dedicated to his patients. I'm confident you will be very happy with his staff and his services. Peter L
Diane Marshall review for Mark J. Schwartz, DMD
Diane Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 13:26 PM
I love Dr Schwartz. He is truly pain free! He's very warm and caring and will make you feel at ease!
Camelia Elena Hagischi review for Mark J. Schwartz, DMD
Camelia Elena Hagischi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 15:55 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.