Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Ganjianpour

Own this business?
4.4
106 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Angeles, CA 90048

6330 San Vicente Blvd, Ste 310Tower Orthopaedics, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(310) 855-0751

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Comprehensive and personalized orthopedic care using the most up to date information and latest minimally invasive surgical techniques

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
106 reviews
579
  
413
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
  • 72 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 21 Reviews3.7Vitals
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khuong L. on ZocDoc

a month ago

11/11/2019, 00:22 AM
Visit was great, wait time was terrible and they don’t validate for parking so it cost 20 dollars
Sareh M. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 13:44 PM
He is kind and knowledgeable
Larry J. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 14:36 PM
Very pleasant staff....Asst, techs...The waiting room and wait times can be hit or miss. Always great service.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on ZocDoc

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 06:38 AM
Megan C. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 06:17 AM
Doctor Ganjianpour was very friendly and attentive. He listened to my needs and I felt he was very helpful. He also made clear what activities I could and couldn't participate in given my injury.
Keith P. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 06:01 AM
Ariana R. on ZocDoc

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 11:16 AM
Super efficient, was very confident in what my issue was and how to tackle it in the best way. Answered all my questions
Anonymous on ZocDoc

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 03:41 AM
Casey B. on ZocDoc

a year ago

01/16/2019, 00:50 AM
This office is super nice. Dr Ganjianpour is great. But this place is sooooo overbooked. I was there for a follow up and after waiting in the waiting room and then waiting in the exam room and then seeing the doctor and then waiting for him to check with a radiologist and then waiting at the checkout desk for referrals I was in the office for 2 hours. And to make all of that worse I go out to the parking garage and get hit with. $19.20 parking fee. Outrageous. This place has major logistical issues that they need to resolve.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.