Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Farm Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Niles, MI 49120

3135 Orange Rd, Niles, MI 49120

(269) 683-0598

http://www.markfarmsupply.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

504 Eastwood Rd

(219) 879-0089

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nurseries & Gardening

1517 66th St

(269) 227-3715

1 person is looking at this business

About

Animal Feed & Supplies, Natural Dog & Cat Food, Ice Melter & Salt, Lawn/Garden/Agricultural Fertilizer, Grass & Forage Seed, Wild Bird Seed & Supplies, Wood Pellets & Green Heating Products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle Allen Dantzler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:14 AM
Gary Mayfield on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 15:58 PM
Awesome place to buy most of your farm and out door things. From bird seed to landscape rock to rock salt for winter they have something you need!!!
Chrissy Bradford on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 10:10 AM
Great local business! They are always so helpful and they load everything for me!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ron Torgeson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 13:05 PM
This is the best place to buy any farm or animal supplies!
Emily Tharp on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2015, 18:20 PM
I just want to say how AWESOME mark farm supply is!!! Thank you for everything you do.
Jim Mazurkiewicz on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 04:49 AM
bgivens4402 on Superpages

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 14:11 PM
l have been going to Mark Farm for several years now and have never been disappointed in price, availability and service. The main things I buy are corn, safflower, fertilizer and some ods and ends. Prices are alwlays competitive and Joe even loads the purchases for me. Good place. Try it. You'll like it! Bill Givens
Mike Palmer on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 05:24 AM
daking on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/13/2007, 00:32 AM
Excellent prices on bird seed, especially thistle. I haven't seen a lower price on suet anywhere. We had tried a lot of different mole traps, but the one we got here actually worked. We caught 4 moles this year with it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.