Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marine View Windows & Doors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Window Tinting|Fife, WA 98424

5005 Pacific Hwy E #17, Ste 17, Fife, WA 98424

(253) 719-8528

https://lakewashingtonwindows.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

8115 Aurora Ave N

(206) 466-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Windows Installation

302 183rd St SW

(206) 228-4979

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

6310 18th St E

(253) 473-4731
About

Marine View Windows & Doors partner with leading manufacturers to bring you a wide array of quality products and design options. Our brands include Milgard, ThermaTru, Codel, and Buffelen. Locally manufactured Milgard Windows bring high performance, durability, and unmatched quality with options ranging from vinyl or fiberglass windows, to aluminum and wood windows. Homeowners looking for low-maintenance windows will love the benefits that new fiberglass or vinyl windows bring. Marine View Windows & Doors is here to guide you on the solutions that best meet your needs and budget. Our door products include entry doors and patio doors with thousands of style, finish, and size options. Replacin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Gale on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 17:23 PM
Eric did a fantastic job of walking us through the whole process especially since we were changing out our old half radius windows for an updated look. His crew was very polite and worked very carefully on our new carpeting. They also completed the install just before the first shutdown, which we appreciated greatly. Our next door neighbor like MVW&D’s work so much that they hired Eric as well.
Laura Christensen on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 03:27 AM
I scheduled a consultation, and sales guy showed up as scheduled on time, took all the measurements and let me select doors and locks. He said I would get a quote by the next morning. Since I didn’t hear from him I waited until evening and emailed to thank him for coming and clarified the quote I needed. It has been 5 days and STILL NO FOLLOW UP OR QUOTE OR COURTESY CALL! I’m wondering if I should send a condolences card, maybe he died. On to the next company
Susan Costlow on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:47 AM
The salesman was very kind and knowledgeable. The installation crew were fabulous and very respectful towards me and my home. I highly recommend Marine windows
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mary Mobley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:12 AM
The install crew was efficient, thorough and respectful of my property. They left my house as clean, if not cleaner, than when they started. The before and after walk through was very complete. I would recommend Marine View without hesitation. Thanks guys!
Connie Dempsey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:28 AM
Marine View Windows installed new windows over the last two days. All I can say is…WOW! What an amazing difference. All of the rooms look so much bigger, the windows are wonderful. And dang me they are clean too. I love that some of the windows open on the top rather than the bottom. This was a concern after the robbery in June. Eric and his team were fantastic. From the initial appointment, Eric listened to all of my wants and desires. They were on time and on budget. The team explained how the windows worked with good detail, then when we had trouble with one, they explained again. They cleaned up at the end of each work day. I already love the look and feel of the windows. Keep them in mind when you need to replace windows.
Joe Gotchy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:03 AM
From the office, estimator, separate measurement specialist to the installers this was a professional and personable transaction. We had four exterior doors, two windows and three panes of glass replaced. We couldn't have been happier with the outcome. This is a company that deserves our recommendation.
Beckah Chilton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:02 AM
We replaced 24 windows and a door in our 1927 craftsman. Prior to finding Marine View we talked with several other manufacturers/installers and none could compete with the professionalism Eric and his team provide. From start to finish the communication was great, the treatment we received was unparalleled and the quality of the work was all you could ask for. Over the last few years we have worked with many contractors and none come close to this team. We wish they were a general contractor because we’d give them all our business.
Christifor Vaccaro on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:28 AM
Let me start with how much of a pleasure it was to deal with Marine View. From the owner, to the office, & the installers. Everyone was fantastic! The work is also unsurpassed. Our 1975 house got the windows it deserved & looks, feels, & is just overall better because of Marine View Windows & Doors. The professionalism & constant contact alone is what sets them apart from other contractors. I can’t thank you all enough for the pride & effort that shows in your work, from beginning to end. These are the people you want giving you new windows!
Ranee Clapp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:45 AM
Eric and his team were so helpful and professional. Ours was a small job but Eric was eager to help out and the installation process went so smoothly and the guys were super fast! We would highly recommend Marine View windows and Doors and we are super happy with the job they did at our home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.