Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marie's Mantle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Restaurants|Dallas, TX 75215 United States

1402 Corinth Street #2651, Suite 2651, Dallas, TX 75215 United States

(214) 736-5050

http://www.mariesmantle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1345 FM 1777

(817) 368-8292
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

4181 Main St

(469) 362-1112
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4117 Hemphill St

(817) 923-2850
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Toniqua L. Green review for Marie's Mantle
Toniqua L. Green on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
Mea Mea review for Marie's Mantle
Mea Mea on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
The salmon and zucchini are pure awesomeness!! Thank you for making healthy eating so convenient for me.
Jamie Smith review for Marie's Mantle
Jamie Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:17 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Gina Zincone review for Marie's Mantle
Gina Zincone on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2017, 10:33 AM
Laura Strom review for Marie's Mantle
Laura Strom on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:01 AM
Fabulous service, and great food! I love this place!!
Mikeale Campbell review for Marie's Mantle
Mikeale Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2016, 11:39 AM
Patricia L. McGrew review for Marie's Mantle
Patricia L. McGrew on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:38 AM
I started with the trial offer: 5 entrees and 2 snacks. I had the sweet potato hash with turkey sausage for breakfast. As it was warming up, my prayer was "Lord, please let this food taste as good as it smells." And. It. Did. So very flavorful, without being too over powering. I had the chocolate mousse for my mid-morning snack: DEEEEE-LISH! For lunch, I had the blue cheese turkey wrap. OMG. This blessed my belly. MM, you guys rock! I can't wait to try my other 3 meals.
Business Response:

Yay! We are so glad Patricia!

Heather Young review for Marie's Mantle
Heather Young on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 07:30 AM
Super excited for this week to kick off. Im a busy single mom who works full time and goes to college full time. My daughter and I live alone and have a busy schedule so thankful this week i know we will be eating good food :) especially since school starts back this week!
Lisa King-Jackson review for Marie's Mantle
Lisa King-Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 08:38 AM
Great tasting healthy meals! I loved every meal I ordered! My 8 yr old daughter even loved the braised ribs and chocolate mousse! The portion sizes are great and you can't beat the convenience either! We will definitely order again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.