Logo White
Watch Demo

Marco Pelusi Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, CA 90069

636 N Robertson Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(310) 967-0999

https://marcopelusi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

319 N Verdugo Rd

(818) 242-6316

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

3353 S Bristol St

(714) 557-1510
5.0
(7) · Beauty

#137 (Inside Phenix Salon Suites)

(818) 839-0686

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575

3 people are looking at this business

About

all hair services .... Marco's personal world-renowned specialty is haircolor and hair care products for color-treated hair ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/16/2012, 02:02 AM
This Robertson location is so great...food furniture clothing coffee and The Hair studio
Designer Girl on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/16/2010, 01:03 AM
Too All With Curly Hair READ THIS !! – Hello to all, I have curly hair and have tried many different relaxers through the years with no real good luck because they were always to strong of a chemical, but now there Zerran Reform the non- chemical hair straightener and I'm not kidding !! James came highly recommened for hair color so when I was getting my hair colored James was telling me about the new straightener call Reform by Zerran Hair products, he was telling me theres now harsh chemical and once its done its straight for ever not just for afew months !! I went home and looked Zerran up on the net and it told me all I needed to know so I had it done about aweek ago and my hair feels and looks like a million bucks !! My hair is shinny soft and yes STRAIGHT life is good, James moved to his new locationa couple weeks ago it 8858 W Pico at Mary Ann's The Salon so if you too won't straight hair thats not dead once it been straighten go see James 310.276.3332 ..
TxChick on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/18/2009, 01:19 AM
Best Color and Cut in L.A! – Marco is the best! This is the best cut I've had in years and my colored, yes colored, hair looks and feels incredibly healthy. You will love Marco! If you go anywhere else, you're just wasting your money!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
RH31 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/15/2009, 03:23 AM
Best hair colorist in LA – absolutely amazing service. faultless hair color. After moving from NYC have spent two years trying to find someone who can do a great job. cannot recommend marco enough.
Melissa Gage on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/09/2008, 01:14 AM
Haircolor guru's upscale salon offers cuts, color, makeup and more in a lofty space perched above Robertson Boulevard. – In Short Located above Robertson's posh boutiques, this sunny upstairs loft features chic, minimalist style and sweeping city views. Clients settle into four stations where Marco and his team of expert stylists cut, color, straighten or add extensions to all types of locks. Marco's signature conditioning treatment and collagen color guard system are popular services, while makeup application, facial waxing and brow tinting are also available. On the way out, clients can stock up on Marco's eponymous haircare and cosmetic lines.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.