Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marchese John G Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dentists|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5133 Washington St, Ste 10, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 964-7852

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. John Marchese, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Downers Grove, IL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Ashe on Wellness

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 08:43 AM
Dr. Marchese is highly skilled and possesses great people skills. His staff is highly competent and friendly and the office has been very flexible when appointments needed to be changed. I would highly recommend them.
Brian Ashe on Wellness

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 04:39 AM
Dr. Marchese is highly skilled and possesses great people skills. His staff is highly competent and friendly and the office has been very flexible when appointments needed to be changed. I would highly recommend them.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 20:28 PM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did the staff keep the temperature in the waiting room pleasant? Yes Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/26/2014, 13:20 PM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
James on Wellness

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 17:44 PM
I am one John Marchese’s new patients. I was so petrified of seeing a dentist I regrettably allowed my dental health to decline substantially. As things got worse and more and more teeth became lose I started eating only once a day. Some one suggested I see Dr. Jack and finally I got up the courage. From the moment I met him I started to relax. He completely understood my dilemma and his reassurance eased my fears. I obviously needed major work done and Dr. Jack’s sincere concern for my oral health during our consultation gave me the confidence that I had chosen wisely. He took extreme care to minimize any discomfort and to be honest I really felt no pain. And the best part is that not only can I smile again, but Dr. Jack gave me a reason too !
Sue on Wellness

8 years ago

01/14/2013, 08:28 AM
I do like this dentist and staff, they are all very friendly and efficient. I have to admit though that the dental office needs a major update as the decor is circa 1990 and I am sure nothing has been renewed for at least 20 years. There are leaky stains in the ceiling, rusty vent covers, dirty wallpaper and an ancient looking dental chair. I still keep going there because I like the treatment I get but I groan every time I walk in. I am sure this dentist would get and keep a lot more patients if he invested in redecorating.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 19:18 PM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/18/2012, 09:23 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/08/2012, 17:36 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.