Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc Therapeutics

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87112

11811 Menaul Blvd NE #3, Ste 3, Albuquerque, NM 87112

(505) 226-0638

http://marctherapeutics.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Massage Therapy

5200 Eubank Blvd NE #C3

(505) 323-8100

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

11001 Spain Rd NE Suite C

(505) 362-6941
4.9
(17) · Acupuncture

2504 Garfield Ave SE #1

(505) 301-7830

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties This is an organic and holistic business. Our services include Core Synch, Swedish Massage, Cranial Sacral Therapy, Cranial Sacral Unwinding, Shiatsu, Myofascial Release, Polarity Therapy, Non Specific Stretches, Reflexology, Acupressure, Aroma Therapy & Essential Oil Use, Therapeutic Spa Treatments, Energy Work, Chakra Balancing, Nutritional & Lifestyle Support, Herbal Remedies, Natural Medicine, Flower Remedies, QiGong, and more. We also specialize in helping clients with Chronic Pain, Inflammation, Range of Motion Issues, Crohns Disease, Arthritis, and much more History Established in 2010. I began my practice back in 2010 after graduating from The New Mexico School of Natural

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deian McBryde on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 19:23 PM
Mike Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 11:27 AM
Diana L Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 19:55 PM
New location and excellent massage by Cat M-thank you so much.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mary Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 08:20 AM
Feel much better, from shoulder pain. Can't wait for my next appointment.
Juliet Maez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 20:32 PM
Had an excellent 90 minute massage with Catherine. By far the BEST massage I have ever had. Scheduling the appointment could not have been easier. Great followup by the staff (i.e. confirmations and reminders). Highly recommend Catherine & Marc Therapeutics!
Business Response:

We are very happy you had a great experience! We hope to see you again very soon.

Kelly L. Ganson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 12:14 PM
Hey Albuquerque Facebook pals! Need to unwind after a hard day's work? Need to get away from the stress of life, even if it is for just an hour or two? Then I recommend seeking out my friend Michael Candelaria. He is the massage therapist that I highly recommend! He'll do wonders!
Pat England on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 20:41 PM
Michael has been my therapist for almost 2 years and I continue to visit him monthly for 90 minutes. His techniques release all my stressors. I continue to recommend him to my friends and acquaintances.
Heidi Rishel Brakey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 02:44 AM
I've been seeing Michael for a few years now and I've never been disappointed with his massages. I highly recommend him!
Sal Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 17:25 PM
Business Response:

I have never worked on this person before. I am not sure why I received a one star review.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.