Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc Therapeutics

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87112

11811 Menaul Blvd NE #3, Ste 3, Albuquerque, NM 87112

(505) 226-0638

http://marctherapeutics.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Massage Therapy

5200 Eubank Blvd NE #C3

(505) 323-8100

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

11001 Spain Rd NE Suite C

(505) 362-6941
4.9
(17) · Acupuncture

2504 Garfield Ave SE #1

(505) 301-7830

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties This is an organic and holistic business. Our services include Core Synch, Swedish Massage, Cranial Sacral Therapy, Cranial Sacral Unwinding, Shiatsu, Myofascial Release, Polarity Therapy, Non Specific Stretches, Reflexology, Acupressure, Aroma Therapy & Essential Oil Use, Therapeutic Spa Treatments, Energy Work, Chakra Balancing, Nutritional & Lifestyle Support, Herbal Remedies, Natural Medicine, Flower Remedies, QiGong, and more. We also specialize in helping clients with Chronic Pain, Inflammation, Range of Motion Issues, Crohns Disease, Arthritis, and much more History Established in 2010. I began my practice back in 2010 after graduating from The New Mexico School of Natural

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cara Heckler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 15:50 PM
What a great, comfortable and warm place :). Great massage and very friendly people.
Elisha Andrew Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 17:53 PM
Amazing experience .... Very relaxing , made me feel comfortable.
Antiquities Ofthefuture on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 17:50 PM
Daniel is awesome! Wonderful massage today. I'll definately return to see Daniel. Thank you!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Stefanie Williams Poulin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 22:09 PM
I Wouldn't call myself a massage snob however, when you sign up for a Groupon's sometimes you wonder how it will go and are a bit nervous. To my delight it was a great experience and I will be going back. Daniel was very professional and intuitive about my body issues. Thank you! �
Mitch Rubin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 19:10 PM
So far, I've had two sessions with Michael, and I couldn't be more pleased with the level of attention to my problems areas. Michael used an intuitive approach to working out my stress zones and I left feeling relaxed and refreshed each time. I'm glad I'm a client!
Christy Ison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 18:09 PM
I'll post a better review when I have more time but, in short, the service was fantastic. I was relaxed and really felt great walking out. Answered ask my questions.
Debbie Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 09:06 AM
First visit here...probably won't be the last. Daniel was awesome. ..possibly the most relaxing massage I have had all year.
Nancy A. Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:00 AM
Relaxation and the art of massage therapy combined in one w Daniel!
Bequie Weldon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 21:27 PM
This was my first time here at MARC therapeutics. My appointment was with Daniel. I could not have been happier! Pleasant room, soothing music, and lovely lotion. But the best part was Daniel himself. An excellent combination of deep massage and soothing realignment. Come down and get the best mass…
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.