Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc Therapeutics

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87112

11811 Menaul Blvd NE #3, Ste 3, Albuquerque, NM 87112

(505) 226-0638

http://marctherapeutics.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Massage Therapy

5200 Eubank Blvd NE #C3

(505) 323-8100
5.0
(7) · Wellness

11001 Spain Rd NE Suite C

(505) 362-6941
4.9
(17) · Acupuncture

2504 Garfield Ave SE #1

(505) 301-7830
About

Specialties This is an organic and holistic business. Our services include Core Synch, Swedish Massage, Cranial Sacral Therapy, Cranial Sacral Unwinding, Shiatsu, Myofascial Release, Polarity Therapy, Non Specific Stretches, Reflexology, Acupressure, Aroma Therapy & Essential Oil Use, Therapeutic Spa Treatments, Energy Work, Chakra Balancing, Nutritional & Lifestyle Support, Herbal Remedies, Natural Medicine, Flower Remedies, QiGong, and more. We also specialize in helping clients with Chronic Pain, Inflammation, Range of Motion Issues, Crohns Disease, Arthritis, and much more History Established in 2010. I began my practice back in 2010 after graduating from The New Mexico School of Natural

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Sunshine Grace on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 08:21 AM
We've been looking for a good massage therapist for a while. I think we found our place!
Lisa M. Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 11:55 AM
Great massage and now I’m ready for more CrossFit!
Caryl Williams Love on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 17:17 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Carin Ann Walesby on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 20:18 PM
I had a work injury that is requiring Myofascial Therapy. Michael is just amazing. I have been struggling with a no pain meds solution for about 3 months, and his magical, very experienced ~ gifted ability to make a hard day into not just tolerable one, but good day~ amazing! I am from the Seattle area where there is a hub of this kind of talent, hard to find in Albuquerque. So when I met Michael ~ there was just an instant LOVE and appreciation. I promise you, there is no other place I'd trust my healing. I had a 4.8 tear on the rotator cuff. I wanted to avoid surgery because of the stats on full recovery for my age ~ and I am on that path! So very blessed to know and benefit from a gifted healer. Also: an added bonus, his organic products are simply amazing. The magnesium cream helps muscle recovery instantly reducing the pain. The body butter is to die for....and the room fresher is addictive. I gift it to all my loves. Ask for Michael, you will be in massage heaven...........plus magic
Lynn Foiles on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 12:08 PM
I have been seeing Michael off and on for a few years. His professional and caring in his treatments are amazing! I recently saw Daniel also at MARC. I am also impressed, Daniel has used differ techniques on me since I have had lots of issues. Daniel and Michael are very trained in their field. The office and rooms are comfy and serene. You can fall asleep on the table. To me that is a great feeling when your that relaxed.
Carm Charm on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:32 AM
Leah Shover on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 15:03 PM
Geri Palacios on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 19:53 PM
I had a great massage, soothing, relaxing!! Nice atmosphere!! Loved the products they make and sell at the shop as well!!! After having a few not so good massages, this was a refreshing change!
Dawn Vermillion on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 20:04 PM
Comfortable, quiet office, professional staff, and great massage therapists!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.