Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marc Berger Choice Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
243 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29205 United States

928 Woodrow St, Columbia, SC 29205 United States

(803) 888-2012

http://mbchoicedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(1148) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

At Marc Berger Choice Dentistry we are dedicated to providing you with a highly customized, positive dental experience. From the moment you walk through our doors, we will do our very best to ensure that you are as comfortable as possible, and feel right at home!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5215
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynn Jackson Williamson review for Marc Berger Choice Dentistry
Lynn Jackson Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:01 AM
Marc Berger Choice Dentistry did the most amazing job on my front Bridgework . My front teeth are just gorgeous. I wished I had done sooner. Very natural. Just beautiful and very affordable.
Nancy Lamprey review for Marc Berger Choice Dentistry
Nancy Lamprey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2020, 05:56 AM
Dr. Berger and his staff are amazing! I'm a new patient and had a molar extracted this morning. Everyone was so incredibly welcoming, kind, and compassionate and made it such a great dental experience. You guys are awesome! Many thanks and I will definitely be coming back on a regular basis.
Emily Thomas review for Marc Berger Choice Dentistry
Emily Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 17:02 PM
I have used the Berger Dental office for professional help and found the staff and Dr Berger excellent clinicians and good follow up care
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Deon Generette review for Marc Berger Choice Dentistry
Deon Generette on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:12 AM
The ambiance, customer service, etc defies the feat of dentistry! I LOVE this practice and the location!
Exie Kannas review for Marc Berger Choice Dentistry
Exie Kannas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:30 AM
Exie Kannas review for Marc Berger Choice Dentistry
Exie Kannas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:27 AM
I was referred by the Dorn VA Hospital (Dental Clinic) to visit Marc Berger Choice Dentistry to have some dental work done. I’m a U.S. Army Retired Veteran and this was my first time visiting this dentistry. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by everyone with a smile and handshake. It didn’t stop there, I was offered coffee, water, and other things to make my visit a welcoming one. The atmosphere was great with Christmas music piping in, positive messages displayed every where...all the comforts of a family home. Dr. Berger and his assistant didn’t hesitate to inform me what procedures were going to be done and what steps they were going to be taken to get me relaxed and comfortable. When the procedure was completed, I was still greeted with a welcoming smile, debriefed on what took place,then asked if I had any questions or concerns, and if I was satisfied with what Dr. Berger had done. Dr. Berger and his staff thanked me for my service in the military, which is great to hear. I truly love this dentistry and I would recommend it to anyone who are looking for excellent dental work in a relaxing and caring atmosphere. I know I will definitely be back. Great job Dr. Berger and staff!!
Patient review for Marc Berger Choice Dentistry
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 05:03 AM
Dr. Berger is a wonderful dentist. He takes time to explain what needs to be done and give you options. He is very patient and caring. His office is first class. They offer you water, cookies, blankets, pillows and finish with a moist scented towel. Highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Marc Berger Choice Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:34 AM
Dr. Berger is a wonderful dentist. He takes time to explain what needs to be done and give you options. He is very patient and caring. His office is first class. They offer you water, cookies, blankets, pillows and finish with a moist scented towel. Highly recommend.
Angie Teets review for Marc Berger Choice Dentistry
Angie Teets on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:42 AM
Everybody was so polite from making my first appointment all the way to check out. Dr. Berger came out into the lobby, sat down and introduced himself to me. Very down to earth and personable. Stacey was very sweet and welcoming. Sara was an amazing hygienist. The atmosphere is comforting, relaxed with an Alexa in every room to listen to what you want. Would recommend everybody to go here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.