Logo White
Watch Demo

Maple Lane Apartments

Own this business?
4.2
44 reviews
|Real Estate|Elkhart, IN 46514

2001 Sugar Maple Ln, Elkhart, IN 46514

(574) 262-4466

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Park Jefferson Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3001 E Jefferson Blvd

(574) 232-3333
Topeka Trace Apartments
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

325 North Street

(260) 593-2313
Rochester Place Apartments
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

421 Westwood Ln

(574) 223-4119

1 person is looking at this business

Reflections Apartment Homes
4.6
(60) · Real Estate

411 Rosewood Dr

(574) 257-0024
Irish Flats
4.5
(61) · Real Estate

18490 Dunn Rd

(574) 203-5612
Spruce Creek Apartments
4.5
(6) · Real Estate

7702 Kenmure Dr

(269) 344-8686

1 person is looking at this business

About

Two Bedroom Apartment Homes, Pet Friendly, Limited Access Entrances, Washer, Dryer, and Dishwasher in Every Apartment, Attached Garages Available, Fitness Center, Furnished Executive Suites Available, Outdoor Pool, Resident Clubhouse, Flexible Lease Terms

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
44 reviews
524
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 16 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Hamood on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 07:00 AM
I do love living at Maplelane apartments.. it’s nice and quiet, very nice neighbors. The office staff is very nice and very helpful. The New Manager seems to be right on it, We have a lot of problems in the past 2 years with people who don’t live here coming to the pool... Last week it has been very nice at the pool... Thanks so much to the New Manager for taking care of this..
Vicky S. Holt-Robinson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 02:27 AM
We just rented an apartment at Maple Lanes. We applied with Sicerie Brooks she was so friendly and made us feel like we were already part of the community. She helped people as they came in with payments and pickups while we worked on filling out our applications, she was so cheerful and kind. She would apologize to us when she had to take calls. What a treasure she is for Maple Lanes to have. You can tell the folks in the community really felt the connection. Alisha was great too and very friendly. 👍thumbs up!
Lisa Baker on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 03:01 AM
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The apartments are nice. Any time we've had an issue it is taken care of immediately. They have a breakfast once a month for tenants that they cook and provide free of charge. The maintenance crew are very helpful and great at their job. I love that there are only 4 units per building and a buzzed entry. It is pet friendly and it has just been an all around great experience apartment living! I could go on and on.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Jamison Czarnecki on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 03:53 AM
The staff here are always responsive and polite. Grounds are maintained and they are quick to fix anything that goes wrong. I gave them 4 out of 5 because our windows do not seal tight and the dryer only works correctly with timed mode. Also, they do not have recycling here so hundreds of pounds of trash are thrown away each week because "it's too expensive" to do the right thing. Overall, nice place and happy to be here. But i do wish they did more to be conscious of their impact.
Sally Peffley on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 12:22 PM
WARNING- Maple Lane is not Senior Citizen Friendly. No SSI raises but they raise your rent at quite a non manageable amount. Loved my 9 yrs living there but can’t afford the increase.
Kylee Bartlett on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 01:50 AM
Such a perfect neighborhood with beautiful landscaping. I feel safe in my apartment! Super thankful for the maintenance crew who come and fix what’s needed in a super speedy fashion. The office staff are amazing and friendly as well. Would definitely recommend Maple Lane to everyone.
Nelson Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 08:42 AM
Eric Gayle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:09 AM
We've not been here very long yet, but so far, my wife and I love it.
Business Response:

We love hearing this! Thank you.

Joseph Quillin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 08:58 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.