Logo White
Watch Demo

Maple Family Dental of Libertyville

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Dental|Libertyville, IL 60048

115 W Maple Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 362-3355

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

High-quality dental care for children, adults, and seniors. Services include general, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry. We provide expert treatment in a comfortable, supportive environment for patients of all ages.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Rakauskas on Facebook

16 days ago

10/28/2019, 04:31 AM
I’ve been coming here for a very long time, with good reason!
Excellent staff! It’s a caring and supportive group that’s makes you feel comfortable and safe during your visit! It’s like a family! Try them out!
Kendall Werhane on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 15:26 PM
5/5 would recommend. Friendly staff and I always leave with a clean smile 😃
Wendy Ridgell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:05 AM
Friendly staff, great dentist! Office is well run, nice sitting area to wait in.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Liz Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:37 AM
We love it here! Great for adults and kids too.
Gail Rakauskas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 15:37 PM
Great practice here! They treat you wonderfully!
It's a family environment, and they care about you!
Kriket Williams Utz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 12:48 PM
LOVE THE VIBE! Feels like Family from the time you walk in with "Sunshine Sandi" to Dr. Tina's conscientious approach to her clients. Thumbs up!
Grace Zidek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 13:57 PM
Heather Foley Bendorovich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:07 AM
Absolutely love my dentist!!! It's such a relief to finally find one that I trust!!
Kim Hohert Robb on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 06:57 AM
Dr. Tina Smith made me feel at ease from the moment I met her. You could not be in better hands, she is a considerate, conscientious, kind practitioner. Her knowledge and skills in every aspect of dentistry make this a perfect family practice - she is great with my kids and also fabulous with cosmetic dentistry! She also makes it fun to go to the dentist! An all around excellent experience - thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.