Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manuel's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Bakersfield, CA 93305

131 E 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93305

(661) 327-4941

http://www.manuelsautobodyinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

9800 S Union Ave

(661) 396-8682
5.0
(6) · Automotive

429 E 21st St

(661) 861-9212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5500 Gasoline Alley Dr

(661) 836-3737
5.0
(25) · Auto Upholstery

6734 Charity Ave

(661) 395-0591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tires

500 Bernard St

(661) 326-9935
5.0
(11) · Automotive

7001 White Ln

(661) 831-9418

3 people are looking at this business

About

Manuel's Auto Body specializes in automotive refinish and repairs. We will walk you through every step of the way. Come visit us today! If you wreck it we will gladly fix it with a smile! Serving Kern County for over 75 years. We love what we do so let us show you in the quality of our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Ann Smith Hamma review for Manuel's Auto Body
Melanie Ann Smith Hamma on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:11 AM
Manuel's is awesome! The kid drew into the paint on our truck with a rock. Manuel's fixed all the "art" perfectly along with a lot of oxidation and dents. they did a flawless job fixing it, looks brand new. Staff and owners are honest and professional. Best in town!! THANK YOU MANUEL'S
Michele Robison review for Manuel's Auto Body
Michele Robison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:03 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE! Gloria & Erika are who I dealt with the most and they both were so knowledgeable & courteous throughout this whole ordeal. Was told my car would be done 21 business days from the time parts were ordered and came in, today is officially business day #20 and my car is complete! I will continue to recommend this family owned business as this is not my first time dealing with them, they always go above and beyond!
Regina Lee review for Manuel's Auto Body
Regina Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:16 AM
Manuel's has had my car for 4 weeks and 1 day. It was supposed to take 2 weeks. Before you think Manuel's was taking to long, stop!! My State farm insurance have given Manuel's the run around and tried to order used parts for my brand new car. I am not opposed to used parts, but not on a brand new car. Well Manuel's refused the used parts being my car is new, and kept me update often. They fought my insurance for me making sure my car parts were new, just as my car is. Manuel's dealt with my insurance dragging their feet making sure that I got the best parts to make sure my car was back to it's pristine shape. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cobra King review for Manuel's Auto Body
Cobra King on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 07:15 AM
In May 2017 both of my vehicles were hit in my driveway by a hit and run driver. My 2005 Forerunner and a 2006 Gmc Sierra sustained significant body damage. The team at Manuel's really did a super nice job on the repairs as you cannot tell that that was ever damage to either one. I would like to add that if you have any issues that need addressed after you pick up your vehicle all you have to do is tell Greg and it will get done....Thanks to Manuel's for the professional work.
MariPaz Delos Santos Salum review for Manuel's Auto Body
MariPaz Delos Santos Salum on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 08:48 AM
Sandra Ayala review for Manuel's Auto Body
Sandra Ayala on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 06:18 AM
Lori Kindle Hansen review for Manuel's Auto Body
Lori Kindle Hansen on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 11:19 AM
Family owned business. Great work.
LES V. review for Manuel's Auto Body
LES V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 04:41 AM
Always able to get me in quickly Always able to get me in quickly, always do a great job, always at reasonable prices. I like and trust these guys, they all ways do a good job.
John D. review for Manuel's Auto Body
John D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 04:09 AM
Way to go! I`ve never taken my truck to a better shop. Thank you for taking such good care of us. We appreciated it. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.