Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manny's Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
3380 reviews
|Steakhouses|Minneapolis, MN 55402 United States

825 S Marquette Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55402 United States

(612) 339-9900

https://mannyssteakhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(1479) · Steakhouses

26 South 6th St

(612) 339-0909
4.7
(1582) · Restaurants
About

This first class restaurant has enough class not to have a dress code. It was even voted as one of the Top five Steakhouses in the Nation by the Zagat Guide. You can feel comfortable coming here dressed to the nines for your evening at the Orpheum Theatre or dressed in jeans after visiting the Home and Garden Show at the nearby Minneapolis Convention Center. Surroundings are refined, yet completely overshadowed by the food. From the fillet mignon to the tender asparagus, each bite is mouth-watering. Vegetables are served family style. Known for steak, the menu does offer many choices of seafood including live Nova Scotia lobster, salmon and yellowfin tuna. The waiters are always there when y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
3,380 reviews
52,600
  
4338
  
3133
  
265
  
173
  
171 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
earl review for Manny's Steakhouse
earl on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:33 AM
mannys the best I go here on special occasions very nice place. The wait staff is very knowledgeable friendly. Steaks are wonderful I would recommend any time. Its costly but worth every penny.
Bobby review for Manny's Steakhouse
Bobby on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:33 AM
Manny's I took the family here for a nice night out, my daughter was amazed when they brought round the food on a cart to show what they had for the evening she touched the lobster not knowing it was alive an his antennas moved and got tangled in her hair she screamed the staff took it well. Food awsome, sides are served family style didn't like the cake but a don't like coffee. You need to make reservations
Cerissa review for Manny's Steakhouse
Cerissa on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:33 AM
Excellent I went here with my family a few months ago and was amazed by the staff and the atmosphere at Manny's. The staff was on top of our needs the whole night, and the dinner was DELICIOUS!! A bit pricey, but worth it. I would definitely recommend this steakhouse!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Candace Orreyonn review for Manny's Steakhouse
Candace Orreyonn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 11:42 AM
Omg ! It’s Friday November 6,2020 and that porterhouse steak was worth EVERY PENNY ! I’ve been to every “white cloth “ 4/5 star steakhouse downtown mpls & man oh man , the cook really outdid his/her self ! I ordered lobster too & mannnn omggggg , I love you guys lmaooo . So delicious I can’t thank you guys enough . Taste buds so happy ! You won’t regret spending money at manny’s :)
Peter O'Sackett review for Manny's Steakhouse
Peter O'Sackett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 07:58 AM
Everything was fantastic! Great place to celebrate our 14th wedding anniversary
Anne Thyne review for Manny's Steakhouse
Anne Thyne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 01:53 AM
It’s was delicious! Our server was very knowledgeable about the cuts of steak and very friendly! The atmosphere was super inviting! Our new favorite place. Thank you Manny’s staff and chefs! Delish!
Renee Burleigh Szymczak review for Manny's Steakhouse
Renee Burleigh Szymczak on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 11:30 AM
Manny's NEVER disappoints!! Best steaks & chips around!
Cody J. Niess review for Manny's Steakhouse
Cody J. Niess on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 11:48 AM
Likely top 5 of all steak houses in the US. It’s what I compare all other steak houses to. Don’t be scared.
Virginia Jansen review for Manny's Steakhouse
Virginia Jansen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 06:23 AM
Nancy was an amazing waitress / hostess for our table. From walking in and sitting with family to leaving feeling the experience was worth every second. Go to manny’s and enjoy your time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.