Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Repro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Printing Services|Redondo Beach, CA 90278 United States

1620 Aviation Blvd suite b, Ste B, Redondo Beach, CA 90278 United States

(310) 374-6444

http://www.manhattanrepro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Printing Services
5.0
(18) · Mailbox Centers

317 W La Habra Blvd

(562) 691-2757
5.0
(5) · Printing Services

17692 Cowan Suite 200

(949) 756-8400
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

524 W Arbor Vitae St

(310) 677-6132
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

319 W Broadway # C

(562) 435-7931
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2437 S Eastern Ave

(323) 246-4640
About

Quality Printing and Digital Graphics. Letterpress, offset and digital printing in-house. We print Business Cards, Business Forms, Stationery, Brochures, Postcards, Flyers, Invitations, Direct Mail, wedding invitations, envelopes and more. Graphics, Artwork preparation, Design and layout services available. We can help you make your ideas come to life. We pride ourselves on our friendly neighborhood atmosphere and caring, capable staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Justus McGinity review for Manhattan Repro
Julie Justus McGinity on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 05:25 AM
If you are ever in need of a creative, responsive and highly capable team for your next printing job, large or small, I highly recommend David Schwartz and the folks at Manhattan Repro. They are first rate!
Kathy Van Orden review for Manhattan Repro
Kathy Van Orden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2020, 06:11 AM
Quick and efficient job making a yard sign for CSUDH 2020 from the pdf file available during pandemic postponement of the ceremony.
Maria Simone review for Manhattan Repro
Maria Simone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 16:47 PM
Great service... redid an order at the eleventh hour to make sure I got what I wanted. Thank you!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Megan Stieritz review for Manhattan Repro
Megan Stieritz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:49 AM
I have had multiple things printed there. It is amazing quality every time. They make it easy and straightforward. The owner is nice and gets stuff done quickly. I would and have recommended tons of times!
Adrienne Slaughter review for Manhattan Repro
Adrienne Slaughter on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 04:52 AM
The best biz cards, event fliers....I've ever had - & I'm picky - on TV, in print, pubs, etc.... Plus, Dave is 100% correct b4 he prints anything. A+ customer service - won't go anywhere else. He does it right w/ A+ customer service. Nothing better!
Sandra Citarella review for Manhattan Repro
Sandra Citarella on Facebook

9 years ago

03/28/2014, 08:10 AM
Kathie Compton Papera review for Manhattan Repro
Kathie Compton Papera on Facebook

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 10:37 AM
Best print shop in the South Bay! I really appreciate David's attention to detail. He always does an amazing job no matter we give him.
Jenna Nielsen review for Manhattan Repro
Jenna Nielsen on Facebook

9 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:08 AM
Jeff d'Avanzo review for Manhattan Repro
Jeff d'Avanzo on Facebook

9 years ago

10/28/2013, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.