Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan City Limo

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Transportation Services|New York, NY 10016

124 E 40th St, New York, NY 10016

(212) 571-1011

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Eagle Town Car
5.0
(2) · Town Car Service

29078 Stratford Rd

(510) 760-5542

1 person is looking at this business

Janke Trucking Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

272 Jordan Rd

(360) 269-5094

2 people are looking at this business

Vista Moving & Storage
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

111 E 24th St

(928) 344-9461

1 person is looking at this business

Limos 4 Less
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

1335 Roland Heights Ave

(410) 235-2265

1 person is looking at this business

Port of Iberia
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

4611 S Lewis St

(337) 364-1065
Elite Limo
5.0
(16) · Limos

4961 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 957-8888

About

Manhattan City Limo is a New York NY Limousine Service specializing in all types of airport transportation: airport transfer, airport taxi, airport shuttle, airport limo.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/20/2010, 04:43 AM
Wedding limousine We hired Manhattan City Limo for our wedding. It was awesome experience from the beginning to the end, our driver was very friendly and patient with all our last minute requests. I??m very thankful to Manhattan City Limo for great rates and excellent service.
Daniel k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/19/2010, 07:11 AM
A+ Service! This company has show to be a pleasure to work with. They are reliable and understanding. I was running late and couldn't make it to their car for an hour. They didn't charge me extra! I've worked with other companies and this was a first! Will definitely call these guys again!
Daniel on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/19/2010, 06:30 AM
This company has show to be a pleasure to work with. They are reliable and understanding. I was running late and couldn't make it to their car for an hour. They didn't charge me extra! I've worked with other companies and this was a first! Will definitely call these guys again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
alex V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/11/2010, 08:02 AM
Transportation I recently used this companies services to drive to upstate NY. The ride was very nice. We got to our destination on time. The driver was very professional and polite. The car was clean. Plus the price i paid wasn't heart stopping. Highly recommended service!
Alex on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/11/2010, 06:05 AM
i recently used this companies services to drive to upstate NY. The ride was very nice. We got to our destination on time. The driver was very professional and polite. The car was clean. Plus the price i paid wasn't heart stopping. Highly recommended service!
Steff on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/06/2010, 09:21 AM
Professional driver, great prices, outstanding service what more can you ask for? Call these guys if your looking for a good deal.
Rodger F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/06/2010, 05:01 AM
Great Service! Professional driver, great prices, outstanding service what more can you ask for? Call these guys if your looking for a good deal.
daniel d. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/05/2010, 07:50 AM
Danny great service, we have brand new Chrysler limo driving us around Manhattan. everything was perfect, we have a lot of fun, our limo was loaded with assorted sodas and liquor for free. definitely will use them again for our next event. thank you for our driver Vlad and to Manhattan City Limo.
Tiffany B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2010, 03:22 AM
Limo service Just recently rented a party limo from Manhattan City Limo. I can honestly recommend this limo company because they do everything to make the client happy. All my friends had a great time and want to do it again very soon because the time we spent in the limo was the best part of the night.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.