Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan City Limo

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Transportation Services|New York, NY 10016

124 E 40th St, New York, NY 10016

(212) 571-1011

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Best Limousine Service
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3843 Carol Ave Apt 206

(510) 926-8383
Shuttle Me Five Star Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

42215 Washington St A369

(760) 200-3569

1 person is looking at this business

Boston Limousine
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414
Amedeo's Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

48 Sturbridge Ln

(610) 430-0818
Flagship Limousine
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

365 Canal St #2740

(504) 486-4562
Krystal Transportation & Limousine Service
5.0
(12) · Transportation Services

7310 Blanco Rd

(210) 496-5466

About

Manhattan City Limo is a New York NY Limousine Service specializing in all types of airport transportation: airport transfer, airport taxi, airport shuttle, airport limo.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Royal Express L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 08:51 AM
Taxi Services Washington
We offer the highest quality limousine services in Vienna, USA. We bring you economically priced party limo buses in Vienna. Party buses will be available of all sizes. Our limo fleet includes Sedan, Hummer, 56 Passenger Coach Bus, 32 Passenger Mini Coach, Lincoln Navigator Stretch and many more. Check out our website and book your luxurious limo today. http://www.royalexpresslimocab.com
citytaxidispatch c. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 06:56 AM
Taxi service san Francisco airport
Your post gave a very effective thought in style and We offer Airport taxi transportation services to & from various airports. One of the worlds 30 busiest airports, San Francisco airport SFO is committed to setting the standard for our industry. This includes being a leader in safety and security, customer service and satisfaction, community relations, environmental commitment, quality of facilities, and financial and economic vitality @ visit more :- http://www.citytaxidispatch.com
relianceny g. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 04:23 AM
Limo Rental Service
Manhattan City Limo is providing a limo service at affordable price.Whether you are traveling to New York for fun or for business then you can contact us at http://www.reliancenygroup.com
Call Us! 212-671-2263 for Limo Rental Service and Limousine In New York City. Get Luxury Limo Rental Service at best price at http://www.reliancenygroup.com/services.html
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Reeves K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 05:44 AM
Highly professional and knowledgeable chauffeurs
Last time I've got this NYC limo service on my 30th birthday on Sunday, November 11 and it was incredible as always. I have been using Manhattan City Limo for a while now and you can't pay me enough to start using another limo service. Manhattan City Limo is truly exceptional in all aspects starting from the extremely friendly customer service that you receive over the phone to the immaculately maintained cars and highly professional and knowledgeable chauffeurs. Manhattan City Limo is operated by real professionals who take their jobs very seriously. The staff is well mannered, polite, well dressed and take care of each and every need of the
...  more>>
VirginiaWarner on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 02:11 AM
When I first called Manhattan City Limo almost three weeks ago to order 10 passenger Lincoln Town Car Stretch Limo for Casino trip I was surprised how helpful they were and how affordable. The Limo that I have ordered from them was so clean that you could eat off the floor. And the driver was very nice and professional. It was pleasant trip and experience to remember. I am extremely satisfied with the service, and would recommend them to anybody who wants to have a great experience for a great price!
MichaelHatfield on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

12/27/2012, 03:36 AM
I am using Manhattan City Limo services for any occasions that arise in my family. Last week I wanted to surprise my dearest Aunty and her husband. My elderly relatives felt like royalty. I wanted them to be able to attend a special function without the worry or concern of driving. They had never been in a limo before, so they were extremely excited by receiving the royal treatment. From the moment the chauffeur arrived at the first pick-up to the last drop-off, they were made to feel very special indeed. Manhattan City Limo’s rates were extremely competitive (I sought several quotes) and the service was certainly professional and punctual. Highly recommended.
Jasmine B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/27/2012, 00:15 AM
Fantastic limo
We've used Manhattan City Limo for our wedding in September 22, 2012 and it was fantastic! The white stretch limousine was amazing, new and got us everywhere we needed to be right on time. The driver was incredibly friendly and professional, even at the end of the night when we were a bit late coming to meet him after our reception ended. All this, and the pricing was better than any other limo company I could find in NYC! I would highly recommend Manhattan City Limo to anyone looking for a wedding limo or other limo.
David W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 04:49 AM
Incredible!!!
I thought it would be great to surprise my wife for our 25th anniversary and take her out for a night in New York. I made reservations at Le Cirque and had tickets to the Rock of Ages. I hired a New York limo from Manhattan City Limo that I was told of by a friend. They were terrific. On time and a great driver made for a perfect night on the town. I will definitely hire them again.
Major D. on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 03:53 AM
Good!!!!!
I have to travel at least once per month. When I need to get to the airport I always use the airport taxi express from Manhattan City Limo. They are the one NYC limo company I can rely on to get me to any of the three major airports on time. When I am ready to leave they are ready to take get me there. I have never come close to missing a flight.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.