Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan City Limo

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Transportation Services|New York, NY 10016

124 E 40th St, New York, NY 10016

(212) 571-1011

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Eagle Town Car
5.0
(2) · Town Car Service

29078 Stratford Rd

(510) 760-5542
Janke Trucking Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

272 Jordan Rd

(360) 269-5094

2 people are looking at this business

Vista Moving & Storage
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

111 E 24th St

(928) 344-9461

1 person is looking at this business

Limos 4 Less
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

1335 Roland Heights Ave

(410) 235-2265

1 person is looking at this business

Port of Iberia
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

4611 S Lewis St

(337) 364-1065
Elite Limo
5.0
(16) · Limos

4961 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 957-8888

About

Manhattan City Limo is a New York NY Limousine Service specializing in all types of airport transportation: airport transfer, airport taxi, airport shuttle, airport limo.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/22/2010, 07:54 AM
I travel around the world for my career. Whenever I'm in New York I always call Manhattan City Limo. They are by far the best company to have in your contact list. They come on time, they get you were you gotta go and there is no stress. I enjoy their professionalism. I highly recommend them.
William J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/22/2010, 04:00 AM
Great Service! I travel around the world for my career. Whenever I'm in New York I always call Manhattan City Limo. They are by far the best company to have in your contact list. They come on time, they get you were you gotta go and there is no stress. I enjoy their professionalism. I highly recommend them.
Janet F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/18/2010, 07:23 AM
Fantastic Limo Service A fantastic start to a fantastic week. I was very impressed with Manhattan City Limo service during the booking phase and on our pick up. We arrived back yesterday and I have already passed on your details. I have no hesitation on recommending your company to other people. Thanks.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Iren on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/11/2010, 06:23 AM
Manhattan City Limo Manhattan City Limo service is really great! The drivers were very friendly and accommodating. They were on time for pickups and drop offs. The price is unbeatable. We highly recommend them for any services. The services we requested were for transporting our wedding guests to and from our ceremony. Everything was perfect. We will definitely use them again‎.
Debra M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/11/2010, 03:48 AM
Incredible limo service experience NYC Our sincere gratitude to Manhattan City Limo! My husband and I used your service last week in New York. We would like to thank you for your excellent service and for the diver (sorry forgot his name) who represented your company. From the moment he met us, he was courteous, friendly, and professional and made our trip pleasant, relaxing and safe. Thanks again for the service you provided and we will certainly call you again, when our travel plans include another trip to New York.????
Marie A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/07/2010, 06:35 AM
Wedding limo New York Many thanks for making my daughter??s wedding day memorable. Beautiful stretch limos arrived on time, no problems. Both vehicles were in perfect condition and drivers very professional and dressed nicely. Thank you so much!!! Would recommend Manhattan City Limo to anyone for a special event.??
Lilian on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/07/2010, 05:25 AM
airport shuttle NY I have used Manhattan City Limo for early morning and late night trips to the airport. I have never had a late driver and they always call to say they are on the way. The limo looked like new with fresh smell inside. And the price was very fair. I will certainly use you guys again.
Dakota S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/03/2010, 09:47 AM
Nothing Bad To Say! I reserved a limo for my birthday for 5 hours and I couldn't be happier with how the night turned out. The limo was clean, the driver was respectful and did his job to the T. I had no problems at all with the reservation. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Dakota on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/03/2010, 03:04 AM
I reserved a limo for my birthday for 5 hours and I couldn't be happier with how the night turned out. The limo was clean, the driver was respectful and did his job to the T. I had no problems at all with the reservation. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.