Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan City Limo

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Transportation Services|New York, NY 10016

124 E 40th St, New York, NY 10016

(212) 571-1011

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Eagle Town Car
5.0
(2) · Town Car Service

29078 Stratford Rd

(510) 760-5542

1 person is looking at this business

Janke Trucking Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

272 Jordan Rd

(360) 269-5094

2 people are looking at this business

Vista Moving & Storage
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

111 E 24th St

(928) 344-9461

1 person is looking at this business

Limos 4 Less
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

1335 Roland Heights Ave

(410) 235-2265

2 people are looking at this business

Port of Iberia
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

4611 S Lewis St

(337) 364-1065
Elite Limo
5.0
(16) · Limos

4961 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 957-8888

About

Manhattan City Limo is a New York NY Limousine Service specializing in all types of airport transportation: airport transfer, airport taxi, airport shuttle, airport limo.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/30/2010, 02:40 AM
Very accommodating. The driver arrived early and was very courteous throughout the entire drive. I always recommend this company to friends and family because you can really count on them to get you were you need to go in luxury!
Mike C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/04/2010, 03:41 AM
Great! It's not the first time I've worked with this company and it wont be the last. The people are polite and treat you with respect. They're not after your money, but are looking out to keep you satisfied with your transportation experience. I highly recommend this company.
Mike on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/04/2010, 03:05 AM
It's not the first time I've worked with this company and it wont be the last. The people are polite and treat you with respect. They're not after your money, but are looking out to keep you satisfied with your transportation experience. I highly recommend this company.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
David C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2010, 05:57 AM
Wedding limo Manhattan We used Manhattan City Limo for our wedding and it was great. The limo was beautiful and the driver was dressed in a suit and he was very polite and professional. He was on time and we liked him as a person. The rates were very reasonable and the service was perfect. Highly recommend!
Inna K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/28/2010, 03:56 AM
Hassle free! Great service! I wish all companies were this easy to work with! We didn't have a hard time booking with the rep. The driver was polite and respectful. The price was fair. Over all it was a pleasant experience for our family.
Inna on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/28/2010, 03:29 AM
Great service! I wish all companies were this easy to work with! We didn't have a hard time booking with the rep. The driver was polite and respectful. The price was fair. Over all it was a pleasant experience for our family.
Todd W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/25/2010, 07:36 AM
Affordable and very professional limo service This limo company is very GOOD. They sent us the best driver. He was incredibly prompt, courteous, friendly, and easy going. He made this limo rental experience very enjoyable. The limo was in great shape and looked amazing. I'd recommend them again any time -- from their reasonable rates to their world class customer service!
David G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/24/2010, 09:27 AM
Brilliant limo service NY Thank you for everything. Your cars, drivers and service are definitely the best ever. I??ll continue to recommend you and use your services!
Samantha J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2010, 09:57 AM
GREAT! I really like the service that these guys provided! The car was clean, the driver was very nice and i like the price too! will definitely be calling them again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.