Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan City Limo

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Transportation Services|New York, NY 10016

124 E 40th St, New York, NY 10016

(212) 571-1011

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Eagle Town Car
5.0
(2) · Town Car Service

29078 Stratford Rd

(510) 760-5542

1 person is looking at this business

Janke Trucking Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

272 Jordan Rd

(360) 269-5094

2 people are looking at this business

Vista Moving & Storage
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

111 E 24th St

(928) 344-9461

1 person is looking at this business

Limos 4 Less
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

1335 Roland Heights Ave

(410) 235-2265

1 person is looking at this business

Port of Iberia
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

4611 S Lewis St

(337) 364-1065
Elite Limo
5.0
(16) · Limos

4961 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 957-8888

About

Manhattan City Limo is a New York NY Limousine Service specializing in all types of airport transportation: airport transfer, airport taxi, airport shuttle, airport limo.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vera on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/02/2010, 02:50 AM
Best limo in New York We used Manhattan City Limo for our wedding this past June. The Limo was spectacular inside and out, the chauffeur was so polite and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional Limousine company to deal with.
Linda R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/02/2010, 02:42 AM
Excellent limo service Excellent limo service! Prompt and courteous drivers, clean, very nice looking new cars, and prices are reasonable. I can't think why you shouldn't use Manhattan City Limo, if you need a limo.
David on YellowBot

10 years ago

08/17/2010, 08:56 AM
Thanks a lot for wonderful service Thank you Manhattan City Limo! I appreciate your service. The way your drivers took care of my clients it was very nice, I got fantastic feedback from my clients. Our decision to use your limo company was very right and made us proud. Thanks again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Melissa on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/11/2010, 10:24 AM
We came to NY for July 4th to see the Macy's fireworks. We reserved a party bus. We did some sight seeing before the fireworks began then the driver took us to the fireworks and waited for us until they finished. Then we continued our tour of NY after. We had such a great time! It had to be the best 4th of July we all ever had! I HIGHLY recommend Manhattan City Limo to anyone who wants to visit NY.
Melissa M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/11/2010, 06:39 AM
Outstanding Service! We came to NY for July 4th to see the Macy's fireworks. We reserved a party bus. We did some sight seeing before the fireworks began then the driver took us to the fireworks and waited for us until they finished. Then we continued our tour of NY after. We had such a great time! It had to be the best 4th of July we all ever had! I HIGHLY recommend Manhattan City Limo to anyone who wants to visit NY.
Toby on YellowBot

10 years ago

08/11/2010, 06:36 AM
Wonderful limo in New York Manhattan City Limo is the best limo company in New York. I like vehicles and service. It’s really reliable and very honest services. Great drivers and great prices. Clean, comfortable limos. When next time I will come to New York I wish your company will serve me again.
Thomas S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/11/2010, 05:55 AM
Incredible NY limo service We recently used Manhattan City Limo for my wedding. The service was excellent from start to finish. The representative was polite, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Our driver was amazing and we'll definitely request him for the next time we book. We have used other companies in the past but never will the service compare!
Samuel K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/06/2010, 03:58 AM
Professional limousine service NYC Thank you Manhattan City Limo for the wonderful service you gave to me and my wife on our wedding day. Your driver made my wife feel so special and at ease. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone I know. The Limo was stunning, can??t wait for the pictures.
Reed T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/03/2010, 08:28 AM
Superb limo service NYC I big thanks to this Manhattan City Limo for the wonderful way their staff treated us from the moment we call them to the driver that took us around the city. We decided to hire a black hummer limousine for our friend party before she gets married. Why not a crazy night in a luxury car in New York? The price dividing for all of us was really cheap. The hummer limo was very clean and looked like brand new, full of balloons and bubbles. The driver was very patient and always polite with us; most of our photos were taken by him. For people that never experience a limousine I just say, try this limo company you won't regret especially if you share this experience with the people you like more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.