Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan City Limo

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Transportation Services|New York, NY 10016

124 E 40th St, New York, NY 10016

(212) 571-1011

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Syracruise Travel
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

4744 NE Townline Rd

(315) 673-7310
Gitapiedinewyork Private New York Walking Tours
5.0
(14) · Transportation Services

250 W 94th St

(917) 797-3758
Standard Price Moving Company Los Angeles
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

8754 Dorrington Ave

(310) 868-4273
Affordable Moving Services
5.0
(6) · Movers

2272 Country Club Rd

(864) 591-0101
A Travel Centre
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

375 Pinehurst Ave # 2

(910) 692-7077

1 person is looking at this business

Cadorath Aerospace Lafayette
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

210 Staton St

(337) 837-5505

3 people are looking at this business

About

Manhattan City Limo is a New York NY Limousine Service specializing in all types of airport transportation: airport transfer, airport taxi, airport shuttle, airport limo.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/22/2010, 05:06 AM
I really like the service that these guys provided! The car was clean, the driver was very nice and i like the price too! will definitely be calling them again!
Audrey on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/18/2010, 06:45 AM
I had a great night with my girlfriends. And these guys really contributed! I'm very happy with the overall service and the price!
Sophia K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/18/2010, 03:02 AM
Night On The Town I had a great night with my girlfriends. And these guys really contributed! I'm very happy with the overall service and the price!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Aiden on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/14/2010, 08:59 AM
I travel from city to city for a living and it would be nice to not get scammed by limo companies all the time. I know I don't have to worry about that with this company. There are no fancy offers and no deals to make. These guys get down to business, get you where you have to be and don't waste your time. Thats my kind of service.
Aiden R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/14/2010, 06:56 AM
Pleasure to work with. I travel from city to city for a living and it would be nice to not get scammed by limo companies all the time. I know I don't have to worry about that with this company. There are no fancy offers and no deals to make. These guys get down to business, get you where you have to be and don't waste your time. Thats my kind of service.
Carmela on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/06/2010, 09:21 AM
My sister was getting married and I was coming down from Boston to Long Island for the wedding. Our parents couldn't pick me up so she called this company to get me. My flight came a little late and I thought I was going to pay extra. Surprisingly I wasn't overcharged! Usually all other limo companies would. Not only that, the driver was experienced and funny. I never thought I'd be so pleased with a limo company!
Carmela C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2010, 08:37 AM
no overcharge fee! My sister was getting married and I was coming down from Boston to Long Island for the wedding. Our parents couldn't pick me up so she called this company to get me. My flight came a little late and I thought I was going to pay extra. Surprisingly I wasn't overcharged! Usually all other limo companies would. Not only that, the driver was experienced and funny. I never thought I'd be so pleased with a limo company!
Iris W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/28/2010, 09:45 AM
Two thumbs up! I have to say this is a great company. The representatives are polite. The prices aren't over the top. The drivers are respectful. The car was clean. I enjoyed my experience with this company and I'm pretty sure others will too.
Iris on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/28/2010, 09:17 AM
I have to say this is a great company. The representatives are polite. The prices aren't over the top. The drivers are respectful. The car was clean. I enjoyed my experience with this company and I'm pretty sure others will too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.