Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
76 reviews
|Beauty|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6933 Lee Hwy, Ste 801, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 661-8217

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon 75
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6812 Al Highway 75

(256) 657-5575

3 people are looking at this business

Mgl Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3505 Brainerd Rd # 10

(423) 629-0645

1 person is looking at this business

Malek's Hair Design
5.0
(8) · Beauty

6709 Shallowford Rd

(423) 899-0534

2 people are looking at this business

Pixie A Hair Bar
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Barton Ave

(423) 531-7108

10 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Mane Crush

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Sharpley Quinn on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2019, 03:57 AM
Nice bright and pleasant space.
Rae Cease on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 07:18 AM
Sharon is the Best of the Best !!!!! She always does a wonderful job and treats you like family ...
Laura Lloyd Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:00 AM
Valerie Adams Presley is awesome. She has been cutting my hair for over 25 years. Mane Crush is a beautiful salon and Sharon and her crew are great!!!
Business Response:

Val is an amazing stylist and friend!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brianna Nicole Whitlock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:48 AM
April is awesome! Always leave happy! Love the workers here as well! They all make you feel welcome!
Jennifer Pierce Hixson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:47 AM
I had been going to the same stylist for the past several years but needed a change. I asked Jennifer for a consult before booking. She took the time to discuss the health of my hair and offered several options. I am so pleased with the results and am really impressed with her knowledge and skill. My hair was in such poor condition and she really brought me out of some serious hair depression! Jennifer Leigh Creek is really worth booking if you get the chance. You will love her!
Marcus Clagg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 06:28 AM
Alyssa Feltman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:57 AM
Joy is the absolute best! I will never trust my hair with anyone else! The whole experience and results are always wonderful. Love her!
Tammy Cartwright-Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:19 AM
Thank you Sharon !! I love my hair, you did an amazing job... �
Business Response:

Thank you Tammy! It was good catching up!

Lauren Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:00 AM
April is the bomb!! If you want beautiful balayage color she is your girl!!!
Never disappoints!!�
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.