Logo White
Watch Demo

Mandavilla Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Beauty|Dillsburg, PA 17019

200 N Baltimore St, Dillsburg, PA 17019

(717) 502-7246

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

color cuts,manicures,pedicures,makeup,full body waxing,massages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Leathery on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 14:39 PM
Just what this li’l ol lady needs, smiles, great staff and love my teal strips in gray hair! Thanks Amanda!
Ryan Godfriaux on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 12:19 PM
Please see what Troy can do for you. He gave me a great haircut
Mary Mitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:12 AM
Brooke somehow always makes me look good. i get so many compliments, and, aside from being talented, they are all really sweet
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Megan Myers on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 02:57 AM
I needed my hair colored badly and I called for a last minute appointment. Their barber Troy was available and he did an awesome job! Thank you Troy and Mandavilla!
Wendy Hawes Durika on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 09:26 AM
What a lovely space they have! Both me and my son get haircuts here and they listen to what we want and make it happen. We’ve seen both Shelbie and Amanda and both are awesome. Super accommodating and kind. So happy we switched to Mandavilla!
Laura Daly Richwine on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:09 AM
Amanda rocks! Love the balayage that she gave me. Perfect colors and she is so sweet!
Chanele Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2019, 00:58 AM
I had my first experience at Mandavilla this week. The staff was so welcoming and easy to talk to, I felt like I’ve been going there for years! Brooke is so sweet and such a talented stylist ❤️
Melisa Kanady Pinkowski on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:39 AM
I love my haircut! Amanda did such a wonderful job. Everyone was very friendly and the salon is so nice and clean.
Brenda Kay Standifer Perry on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 01:59 AM
Amanda and her girls keep me styling from head to toe!! Experts at hair color and relaxing pedicures!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.