Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mallery Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76012

719 North Fielder Road, Arlington, TX 76012

(817) 461-5455

https://www.malleryfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We use state-of-the-art sterilization techniques and attend continuing education courses regularly to make sure you receive the most up-to-date care. We listen carefully, answer your concerns, and provide treatment to meet your personal needs and goals. Our team of warm, caring professionals shares Dr. Mark Mallery's commitment to excellence. Our dental assistants, hygienists and business associates are specially trained, experienced and highly knowledgeable. We are also happy to offer several non surgical options to help combat periodontal disease. we use scaling and root planning, localized delivery of antimicrobials,as well as antibiotic therapy to restore your periodontal hea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Gleaton, DDS on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2020, 04:34 AM
Great dental experience! I am a retired dentist and I recently saw Dr. Mark Mallery for a crown on a second molar. As his patient, I was able to see and experience his work first hand. I was quite impressed with the entire experience from his clinical expertise to his gentle and caring nature. His staff is also very pleasant, caring, and attentive. I’m truly impressed with his work and I am glad to call him my dentist!
Sylvia Gleaton on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 05:36 AM
I am a retired dentist and I recently saw Dr. Mark Mallery for a crown on a second molar. As his patient, I was able to see and experience his work first hand. I was quite impressed with the entire experience from his clinical expertise to his gentle and caring nature. His staff is also very pleasant, caring, and attentive. I’m truly impressed with his work and I am glad to call him my dentist!
Stacey James-Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 00:09 AM
They offer the best services and the team is family oriented ... makes you feel so special being cared for 🤗🤗🤗 Happy New Year 🍾
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Britni on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr. Mallery is by far the most sincere and caring dentist I've ever been to. He is so nice and easy to talk to and has a fantastic and fun staff working with him. He has always been so patient when I have had issues and goes above and beyond to make sure everything he does is perfect. Mallery Family Dental is the best group of people and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist or wants a better dental experience then you have ever had!
William Henry Briggs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 17:43 PM
Great professional staff. Dr Mallery is very reassuring and explains everything beforehand. Can recommend this practice gladly!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 08:06 AM
Outstanding! Dr Mallery performed an extraction of one of my wisdom teeth. Due to his taking his time and making sure the anesthesia was just right I literally felt no pain. He is very thorough, very professional and very personable. His staff are obviously very well trained and warm and kind. I highly recommend his practice. I wish I could give him 6 stars just so he stands out from his peers.
Russ Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:06 AM
Wow! First visit to Dr Mallery. I couldn't be more pleased. I had a wisdom tooth extracted. Due to his skill and patience I literally felt no pain. He is an outstanding professional and yet very warm and personable. His staff are warm and friendly and highly trained. I highly recommend Dr Mallery. 5 stars isn't enough!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 09:24 AM
Takes time to explain any issues and future care recommendations.
Ryan Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:23 AM
Dr. Mallery and his team are great! Not only do they do amazing work but they are also incredibly friendly and caring (they rushed my bridge just to make sure it was ready before my anniversary without my knowledge). I would and do recommend them to any and everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.