Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Street Dental Arts, PC

Own this business?
4.8
92 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

516 West Main Street, Suite A, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-1841

https://craigvsmithdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

About

A Personal Dentist in Waxahachie, TX Dr. Craig Smith opened Main Street Dental Arts in Waxahachie, TX in 1996 with the philosophy of the “personal dentist,” keeping the practice small and seeing only one patient or family at a time. Together with his experienced team, Dr. Smith offers a full range of general, family and cosmetic dentistry services. Learn more about us and our commitment to our patients. We are conveniently located in Waxahachie, just south of the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex. But, as we like to say, “Main Street Dental Arts is a Dallas practice without the Dallas prices.” Our practice has evening and weekend appointments available and most insurances are accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
92 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/23/2019, 10:51 AM
I feel as if I did not get a good cleaning the only time I went there. I asked for my x-rays, they gave me a copy which was no good to the dentist I had chosen to go to this year.
Rachel L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 15:20 PM
We just had a family day at the dentist.I just switched my Boys from Just for Kids Dental to Dr. Smith. I am so happy I did this. I'm very pleased w/ Dr.Smith's work. My Kids just said they really like their new Dentist. He takes time w/ his patients. Deb is Awesome too. She gets to know the patients as well . Deb and Dr Smith don't just rush them in and out the door. I will never go anywhere else.I will also continue to recommend Him to everyone I know.
Chrystal B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:06 PM
My experience was exceptional. Dr. Smith is great and works well. Deborah is a very very nice helpful assistant. They take care of their clients and even calls them after hours to check on them after having oral procedures which I think is great.I would recommend them for all dental work. I love them both.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Susan H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 06:54 AM
Dr. Smith and his wife are very professional and yet very personable! They work hard to provide you with the best care and treatment. I have always felt relaxed and at home in their office. I highly recommend visiting them for your dental needs!
Mona W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 09:23 AM
My family and I are delighted to find a dentist and Staff that cater to coward, very efficient and family friendly. Nice Service !!!!!
Rachel L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 08:43 AM
Main Street Dental is absolutely tbe best Dentist in town. Dr. Smith does absolutely wonerful work. I would never go anywhere else. Thank you so much for your work.
Dianne on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 17:37 PM
Great!!!
bill857 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 08:40 AM
I love this practice. Dr. Smith and his wife are so kind and committed to giving the best quality service. Plus, it is a beautiful office. Love the new zen garden! :) Would recommend this practice to anyone in Waxahachie!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:06 AM
I love this practice. Dr. Smith and his wife are so kind and committed to giving the best quality service. Plus, it is a beautiful office. Love the new zen garden! :) Would recommend this practice to anyone in Waxahachie!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.