Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Street Children's Dentistry of Miami Lakes

Own this business?
4.7
270 reviews
|Dental|Hialeah, FL 33014

15501 NW 67th Ave, Ste 201, Hialeah, FL 33014

(786) 623-5820

https://www.mainstreetsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

336 Alhambra Cir

(305) 442-1177
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
About

Message from Main Street Children's Dentistry of Miami Lakes Most insurances accepted. Financing options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
270 reviews
5243
  
47
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 258 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coachgaby Alvarez on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:22 AM
súper buena la atención las muchachas que atienden son de calidad como atienden a los niños
Maria Negron Myllye Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:39 AM
I love the dentist and the staff is great but why give an appt for 10am and it’s over an hour when they bring you in ?? Our time is valuable too and my husband and I both take time off to be here. GRRRRRRRRR - always running late
Roselin Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:19 AM
My 6y/o son went in today for a tooth extraction. I had an amazing experience with Dr. Helen Krajewski. Her team and her really relaxed my son and even sang to him during the procedure. I truly recommend this place. Thank you for being so wonderful to my son.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Chardonnay McCloud on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 05:33 AM
Christina Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:08 AM
Maritza Castillo Dominguez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:09 AM
From the moment of arrival to waiting to be seen and the moment they called my sons name was absolutely great. My documents were already pre-made by me so all I had to do was turn them in and sign it. The waiting room has toys to keep your little one busy. Waiting time was literally less than 30 min. The dental hygienist was so patient with my almost two year old and the dr.garcia was quick and straight to the point and also amazing with my baby. Both doctor and hygienist made my little one feel comfortable highly recommend!
Wandy Tirado on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:11 AM
Yanet Lavado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:08 AM
Rebecca Love Rainey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2013, 08:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.