Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Children's Dentistry of Miami Lakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
324 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hialeah, FL 33014

15501 NW 67th Ave, Ste 201, Hialeah, FL 33014

(786) 623-5820

https://www.mainstreetsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

3 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Main Street Children's Dentistry of Miami Lakes Most insurances accepted. Financing options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
324 reviews
5291
  
47
  
34
  
25
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 311 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felipe Esteban Batlle on Facebook

6 months ago

08/26/2020, 10:42 AM
Awesome staff! Doctor was thorough and friendly.
Coachgaby Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 02:22 AM
súper buena la atención las muchachas que atienden son de calidad como atienden a los niños
Maria Negron Myllye Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:39 AM
I love the dentist and the staff is great but why give an appt for 10am and it’s over an hour when they bring you in ?? Our time is valuable too and my husband and I both take time off to be here. GRRRRRRRRR - always running late
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Roselin Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:19 AM
My 6y/o son went in today for a tooth extraction. I had an amazing experience with Dr. Helen Krajewski. Her team and her really relaxed my son and even sang to him during the procedure. I truly recommend this place. Thank you for being so wonderful to my son.
Chardonnay McCloud on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 05:33 AM
Christina Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:08 AM
Maritza Castillo Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:09 AM
From the moment of arrival to waiting to be seen and the moment they called my sons name was absolutely great. My documents were already pre-made by me so all I had to do was turn them in and sign it. The waiting room has toys to keep your little one busy. Waiting time was literally less than 30 min. The dental hygienist was so patient with my almost two year old and the dr.garcia was quick and straight to the point and also amazing with my baby. Both doctor and hygienist made my little one feel comfortable highly recommend!
Wandy Tirado on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:11 AM
Yanet Lavado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.