Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
31 reviews
|Home Services|Carrollton, TX 75006

2501 N Josey Ln, Ste 112, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 466-1899

https://www.maidpro.com/plano/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

756 Cambridge Dr

(214) 924-2489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

316 Rustic Grove Ln

(214) 491-8238

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

4004 Charter Dr

(972) 332-1133

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1521 N Cockrell Hill Rd

(972) 698-4971
5.0
(12) · Home Services

4300 Marsh Ridge Rd

(972) 284-9615

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

730 W Exchange Pkwy

(214) 256-5734
About

MaidPro provides professional residential cleaning in the Plano, Frisco and Carrollton communities of the North Dallas metroplex. Weekly, Bi-weekly, Monthly, One Time, Move-in and Move-out services. Need something special? We can customize our services to meet your needs. Our service providers are nationally background checked, insured and bonded and follow a 49-pt checklist to provide exceptional service every visit. We have been providing quality cleaning service to our clients since 1999. Call today for a quick and easy phone estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
31 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Henning on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jemma Stone Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 05:25 AM
Thank you so much! Yadina and Alma cleaned our apartment today, was so nice to come home to a clean home. Having a new baby has made it hard for me to keep up with the cleaning. I Knew since I worked for Maidpro, they are the ones I would trust with my home! Thank you so much. 🎄🏆
Donald Powlen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:07 AM
MaidPro has been great!! I just got back from a business trip to NYC, and Yesenia J. and Susana R. did a great job in my absence. The house looks great. Excellent job!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Don! We greatly appreciate long time clients like yourself! I’ll be sure to show this to the girls! Wishing you a very Merry Christmas! Janet

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Brittany Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:01 AM
Susana and Yadira are great! Second time cleaning my house and they are fast and efficient! Would totally recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brittany! We will be sure to let the girls know. Thank you so much for your business!

Monigo Saygbay-Hallie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 08:57 AM
I used Maid Pro in Katy and now Frisco. Estrella always calls to remind us and she works with our busy schedules when we need to make last minute changes. Susana and Paty Z. are also great PROs and my family always talks about how clean they get the house each week. There are 7 living in our house (4 kids), so we get quite messy during the week :-)
Business Response:

Thanks so much Monigo! Feedback means a great deal to our PRO's and helps us improve our service! I will be sure to share this with Estrella and the girls!

David Wasserman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:09 AM
Susana and Isabel did a great job at our house today! They arrived promptly, were friendly and professional, and did a much-needed clean to our house, which was exceedingly dirty and dusty following extensive bathroom renovations. They each deserve very much to receive a $20 bonus!
Marc Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 10:19 AM
Yadira does our office @ Valdes Allstate in Carrollton. She does an amazing job and is always so cheerful.
Karen Claussen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 02:54 AM
We love MaidPro, especially Yesenia. She always does a great job cleaning our home!
Matthew Duvall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:39 AM
Niki does wonders with our house every time. Having the peace of mind that our home is clean frees up so much time and and prevents so much stress. Worth every penny!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.