Logo White
Watch Demo

Maid Pro of Tampa

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33612

1441 East Fletcher Ave. Suite 301, Tampa, FL 33612

(813) 903-8000

http://www.maidpro.com/tampa

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

3 people are looking at this business

About

At MaidPro Tampa, creating clean houses are our priority. We are located in Tampa and deliver personalized, precise services to Brandon, Land O Lakes, Lithia, Lutz, Odessa, Riverview, Seffner, Tampa, Valrico and Wesley Chapel. Whether you want shiny floors near USF or sparkling bathrooms near MacDill AFB, just call us for all your Tampa area residential cleaning needs.In business since 2001, MaidPro of Tampa is owned by Candace Westlake, who opened her own MaidPro with a background in business ownership and the desire to provide a service to her community. Shes proud to stand behind MaidPros 49-Point Checklist and especially values vacuuming underneath beds because its something that many co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 72 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris S on BBB

8 days ago

04/02/2020, 03:28 AM
Gloria, Alycia and Sandra were fantastic, the house looks like new!
Courtney on BBB

23 days ago

03/18/2020, 06:18 AM
I changed my day this week so Cathy my regular cleaner wasnâ t available. I had Estefany today. I have cancer so need to have the house cleaned extra thorough right now. I have super high expectations and Estefany exceeded expectations. Very sweet and detailed cleaning. I didnâ t think Cathy could be matched but the team is always outstanding. So glad to be a MaidPro customer.
Maria S on BBB

24 days ago

03/17/2020, 06:48 AM
Heather my MaidPro professional is very good. She cleans well is very pleasant to deal with. we like her very much!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jane T on BBB

a month ago

03/13/2020, 06:48 AM
Abby and Victoria did a nice job cleaning, were polite and respectful as they cleaned around my husband, dog, and I while working from home.
Barbara G on BBB

a month ago

03/06/2020, 01:28 AM
Once again always great work with chani and her team Melissa and Erika
Randy W on BBB

a month ago

02/29/2020, 03:11 AM
It was important for me to get the house into the best shape possible, as my father is visiting tomorrow from out-of-state. With my workload, it's difficult to find the time to keep everything sparkling. I turned to Maidpro, who sent Susana, Meagan, and Melissa. In an hour, they did more than I could in a week. I now have a house that I'm proud to show off to Dad. Thanks Maidpro, and please pass on my appreciation to the team!
Cindy L on BBB

a month ago

02/29/2020, 03:08 AM
Jasmine from Maid Pro is excellent!!! It is so good to have someone who is committed to doing a thorough quality job!!!
Mark S on BBB

2 months ago

02/22/2020, 00:08 AM
We are very happy with our experience so far with maidpro. Chani and Brandon just completed our initial deep clean and did a fantastic job. We have signed up for monthly service and look forward to seeing them again.
Business Response:

Thank you! Your review means so much to us and we appreciate having you as a customer. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

E on BBB

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 07:24 AM
Susana was fantastic. I am divorced and the woman I date sometimes house sits for me when I'm out of town on business. She is extremely hard to please in general but especially when it comes to housecleaning. I've tried...many times...but my idea of a clean house and HER idea of a clean house are apparently two different things. She was there when Susana was cleaning. She was impressed with the efficiency and results. Plus, I travel all the time for business. It's refreshing to return home on a Friday - after racing to the airport, enduring delays, having my seat kicked my some incorrigible toddler, trying to tell the person in the seat next to me (in the nicest way possible, of course) to shut up and let me sleep -to a nice, clean house. Thank you so much. You did a better job making Brenda happy in 3 hours than I've been able to do in the last 18 months. The place is spotless.
Business Response:

Hello Mr. * - Thank you for your very generous feedback. We are all thrilled. Susana is one of our White Glove Specialists and always provides exremplary service. Your girlfriend has very discerning standards and she certainly 'has your back!' It is truly our pleasure to provide service. Thank you for choosing MaidPro. :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.