Logo White
Watch Demo

Maid in the Usa

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|West Hollywood, CA 90069

8424-A Santa Monica Blvd ste 762, Ste 762, West Hollywood, CA 90069

(323) 662-6243

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Superior Window Cleaning
5.0
(21) · Home Services

9360 Carmelita Ave

(310) 904-6482

1 person is looking at this business

Alpha Omega Maintenance
5.0
(7) · Home Services

10581 Lakeside Dr S

(714) 590-2205

1 person is looking at this business

National Cleaning Association
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17595 Harvard Ave # 170

(949) 267-3513

1 person is looking at this business

American Pools OC
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9151 Atlanta Ave #6243

(714) 299-6871
Shower Walls Incorporated
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2165 S Dupont Dr # J

(714) 634-2388
Towne & Country Design
5.0
(9) · Home Services

4900 Main St

(714) 777-2700

About

We've been keeping the Los Angeles area clean since 1992. We specialize in residential, realtor and commercial cleanings. Our professional, friendly and efficient team of cleaning associates are available on a ongoing basis or one-time basis for your office, studio,retail business, showroom, home, condo or estate. Services Available: - Daily, weekly or monthly cleanings - Seasonal cleanings -Parties & events (pre or post events) - House guests - Laundry - Customizable cleaning - Individualized checklists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dtox day spa on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/04/2010, 18:06 PM
spa clean – hey when you own a spa you can't play around with just any cleaning service. Our guests expect top to bottom cleaning and MaidInUSA delivers. I've been using this company for over 3 years now and that should say alot! LA is full of cleaning services - but don't be fooled and dont go for the cheap/cheap guys.... cause you get what you pay for!
MaidInUsa has great prices and is wroth every penny.
- dtox day spa
woofdog on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/02/2010, 07:01 AM
A+ continually !!! – This is a real review. This isn't the owner asking for family and friends to submit.
Rather I've been a customer for almost a year and COUNTING.
Every time I come home from my cleaning day with Maid in the USA-its the level as when you do the first walk through on your new home with the builder.
It is that perfect.
What is more amazing in its every single time. Usually when you receive new service is always begins that way...and slowly you start seeing signs of what I call--got to comfortable and things start slipping.
So yes I bet all Cleaning Services have an equal start-A+ job!
in all truth with Maid in the USA (what makes them stand alone) is the CONTINUAL A+ job!
Th
...  more>>
JUA on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/03/2009, 02:18 AM
Fabulous Classy Cleaning Service – Classy Service. Reliable. Mark the owner is fabulous.
I would highly recommend this service to any home or business owner. Trustworthy.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Betsyh on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/21/2009, 06:45 AM
Maid in the USA - Great! – Maid in the USA are great! Always on time, great cleaners, always a call a day or 2 before as a reminder, clean great and do any extra jobs you add in. It's always spick and span and they're fast. The price is right and feels very personal. Definitely a great choice.
RogerC on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/12/2009, 22:18 PM
Everything right – For more than 4 years, Dave and Vince of Maid in the U.S.A. have done everything right in our house. Careful. Spotless. Knowledgeable. Reliable. Pleasant.
TFG on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/09/2009, 11:07 AM
Consistently Good – I have used a number of cleaning companies over the last 10 years (I have even owned my own cleaning company) and after 6-12 months have had to change companies because the quality of service goes down or they stop showing up on time since the figure 'they've got you'. NOT with Maid in the USA. I have been using Maid in the USA for over 3 years now and they have consistently delivered great service and are always on time. The cleaning crew (Jorge and Amanda) do a fabulous job, are trustworthy, efficient and you only need to tell them something once. They have not missed an appointment and work as hard today as they did on their first cleaning appointment. I highly recomme...  more>>
kenking on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/27/2009, 13:15 PM
great customer service and friendly service! – I have been using Maid in USA for over 3 years now. I have nothing but great things to say about the crew and the owner. They clean both my business and my home so that should tell you alot.
Dust bunnies, spiders webs in the corners and scary things in the refrig... all GONE! If at any time you don't get the service you need or expect you just call and with no questions they make things right. It's quality service and great customer service! - The crew speaks english and some every speak both(english and spanish -- even better!)
GDF on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/01/2009, 10:36 AM
THE BEST- SIMPLY THE BEST – From time to time, I've tried various cleaning services and I've never been too pleased. This time, with the name catching my eye, I called Maid in the USA. I've been happy since they picked up the phone and said hello. Great cleaning staff who show up on time, respect the things you love, and clean the heck out your home or office. My place shines when they leave and they are always a pleasure to have in the house. Highly recommended.
summerof67 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/23/2009, 19:08 PM
Best cleaning service In Los Angeles – Like most of us, I work a lot. And like most of us, my house pays the price. A friend of mine recommended Maid in the USA to me as she swore to me "it would change my life". I was dubious and hopeful at the same time as her house was magically clean all of the time. I know she works as much as I do. So the idea of having a clean house appealed to me but change my life? She was so insistent that I was willing to try.
In short, she was dead-on. My was sold on the idea even before they stepped into my house and transformed it into a place that I was happy to come home to after working long hours. For starters, my call was answered by the owner Mark who lis
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.