Logo White
Watch Demo

Magnum Rv LLC

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Automotive|Montrose, MN 55363

135 Nelson Boulevard, Montrose, MN 55363

(763) 675-3724

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
5.0
(34) · Automotive

1045 NW John Jones Dr

(817) 293-1111

2 people are looking at this business

R V Express
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4121 Bedford Dr

(979) 776-1069
Swan Industries Inc
5.0
(3) · Automotive

633 NE 1st St

(541) 389-4668
RV Solutions, LLC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

West Point

(502) 324-9002
Danny's Mobile RV Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

516 Orchard Ln

(803) 367-1768

3 people are looking at this business

Custom Camper
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37523 Co Rd 9

(320) 248-7526

About

Meet the Business Owner Martin H. Business Owner We at Magnum RV are happy to help you enter and to stay in the camping family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Gustafson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 06:12 AM
Great communication and service!!!
Samantha Long on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 05:15 AM
Magnum RV is a great place to do your business! we brought in our 1977 starcraft popup camper to have the lift cables and winch replaced, Martin explained every step of the process. So we knew we could trust that our camper was in good hands. When we picked it up he showed us the work that was done to it and showed us that everything worked properly. If we ever have to have work done on our camper again we definitely know where to take it!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amy Kipp Mandt on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 12:40 PM
Martin and his crew are beyond amazing! He is honest, helpful, and intelligent. I trust all my RV problems and questions to this place.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Christine Reno-Strome on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 10:57 AM
Thanks for the awesome service today! Magnum RV rocks!
Tom Gilles Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:42 AM
Great people! Fantastic Customer Service! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Gene Hoekstra on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 07:29 AM
Joe Hoekstra on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:00 AM
Rochelle Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 10:25 AM
We always receive excellent customer service from Martin every time we stop in. There was even a day that we showed up right after closing and he still stuck around to show us what he had on his lot. Highly recommend this place!
Scott Pobuda on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 10:00 AM
Called to magnum RV for the first time and Martin answered the phone! The customer service that this man delivers is beyond exceptional! I didn't purchase our camper at magnum but I was not treated any different for not doing so! He helped me along the way as I am new to the camper scene. He had my parts ordered and even offered different ways for me to get them because I work past their closing time this weekend. I will be taking my business to Martin from here on out! If you are looking for 5 star service, I highly recommend speaking to Martin at Magnum RV!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.