Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magnolia Rv Park Ii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
32 reviews
|Campgrounds|Foley, AL 36535

10831 Magnolia Springs Hwy, Foley, AL 36535

(251) 965-6777

http://magnoliaspringsgolf.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
32 reviews
54
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Info-CrimeScene on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

06/12/2021, 12:00 PM
Terrible attitude Stopped by to get information about the RV Park. My wife went in to asked about the park rates and amenities. Managers, I assuming was Darren and Penny Centanni (what is on their card) were extremely unfriendly. Acted like they were going out of the their way to print the rate sheet or give any information in general. Last thing as my wife was walking out the Manager said (assuming Darren) said "be sure you do the speed limit 10 MPH that's a pet peeve of mine." If a friendly place is what your looking for you might want to look somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:14 AM
Friendly staff & campers. Various things in the area to keep you busy! Or just enjoy the quiet campground & club house. Laundry, Card games, crafts, bingo & other activities on the calendar.
Joyce B on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 12:34 PM
Bad roads There is no golf course at this location. Their websites has not been updated in 5 years. Dont be mislead. When we stayed there we all used the same dumpster, 4 washers and 3 dryers and crummy roads. We wont go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Debbie Murphy-bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:13 AM
I love this park. It’s friendly,clean with lots of activities
Lisa Marlatt Mulvey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:12 AM
Going to be very nice. They have new concrete pads in 3 rows and 2 more rows in the works. Sites are good and long, people are kind and helpful. Not too hard to find. Easy in, easy out. With Passport America, it was $16.00 Hook ups are full and we had no issues. Did not enquire as to WIFI. Stayed here in October of '19 in a 40' motorhome. **There used to be a golf course, but there is none now**
LeeAnn Wallace Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 17:52 PM
Beautiful park. Love this place.
Melissa Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 15:34 PM
It’s a quiet place pretty close to the beach. Great if you want to stay away from all the traffic and crowds. And the managers are the absolute best we’ve encountered!
Edward Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:28 AM
New Section is Awesome. New Managers even better.
Sue Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:56 AM
Just thought we were going camping. Ended up with family and friends. can't wait to come back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.