Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magical Touch Quick Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
82 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Williamston, MI 48895

301 E Grand River Ave, Williamston, MI 48895

(517) 992-5400

https://www.magicaltouchquicklube.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Oil Change Stations

903 Ann Arbor Rd W

(734) 404-6468
5.0
(17) · Automotive

2280 W Liberty St

(734) 769-0170

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(46) · Automotive

22455 Farmington Rd.

(248) 919-5050
4.8
(182) · Automotive

16500 Silver Pkwy

(810) 750-4981

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(302) · Oil Change Stations

38410 Grand River Ave # A

(248) 474-2555

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(30) · Oil Change Stations

9964 Weber St

(810) 229-4664

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties COUPONS: $10 OFF Fuel Filter Or Transmission Filter $2 Off Air Filter Or Wiper Blades $44.95 Full Service Oil Change & Tire Rotation Full Service Synthetic Blend Oil Change Normally $44.95 For $29.95 For First Time Customers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
82 reviews
567
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Priebe on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2021, 01:03 AM
Fast reliable services and friendly atmosphere. 5/5
Morgan Nolan on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2021, 05:13 AM
Unfortunately, I had a very unpleasant experience with the owner and several employees. One of the employees forgot to screw the cover back over my oil pan, and long story short that piece ended up breaking off. The incident occurred back on November 30th and it took until January 28th for the owner to tell me he would pay for the part to be replaced. I had to pay for the labor for the piece to get installed and I had to pay for the gas to drive my car to the dealership for them to tell me what part it was. I had to get the quote so I could give the quote to the Magic Lube owner before he was able to decide if he would even pay for it. Mind you this was after I had to call weekly to even get someone to pick up the phone. Several times I was told they would call me back and I received ZERO returned calls from Magic Lube. Each time I called I would have to re-explain the situation. DO NOT recommend.
Business Response:

Sorry for the confusion but we tried to resolve the problem within a timely manner. Due to covid we were not able to get the part on time so thats why it took so long. But the problem was resolved at the end of the day and we payed what we were told that it was going to cost. Customer service means alot to this establishment. If you have any further questions or comment please come and talk to the manager so we can resolve the issue. Thanks you God bless you and have a wonderful day.

Felicia Slate on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2021, 01:50 AM
I’ve been getting my oil changed at Magical Touch and they always do a great job and very quick! But today (on a Saturday afternoon) they really came through for me when I had a screw in my tire with a hole repair! Quick and cheap! Thanks to David for breaking a sweat and getting salt and snow all over him! So thankful to have them right in Williamston.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ashley Foreman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 15:04 PM
Always quick, always friendly and very affordable for the big vehicle I drive. We have been very happy with Magic Quick Lube!
Sean Bertolino on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:27 AM
Great service. Abraham took care of me in 10 minutes. I will be a repeat customer.
Patti Odette Althoff on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:39 AM
These guys are the best. EXCELLENT customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.