Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Adoption Services|Tallahassee, MO 32309

2252 Killearn Center Blvd., Ste 101, Tallahassee, MO 32309

(850) 577-3077

https://madonnafinney.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Adoption Services

9900 W Sample Rd 3rd Floor

(954) 341-1309

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Adoption Services

3607 Fairmount St

(214) 520-0004

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 W Peachtree St NE

(404) 929-9685
5.0
(6) · Adoption Services

22787 US-98

(251) 990-3550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Adoption Services

185 Montague St

(718) 855-7000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Adoption Services

5476 Hollytree Dr

(800) 592-4725

2 people are looking at this business

About

. . .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Araujo-Lipine review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Kevin Araujo-Lipine on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 07:10 AM
We have had the best experience with the staff of Madonna Finney with our adoption. The staff, particularly Marilu and Madonna go above and beyond to best meet the needs of the families they work with. They are passionate about their work and it shows! If you are considering adoption, this is the team you want to be by your side through the process. Simply the best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Kimberly S Mccullough review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Kimberly S Mccullough on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 03:40 AM
Anyone wanting to adopt or place a child for adoption, these are the people who you should turn to. They are Angels Sent From Heaven! They are truly mine! I've never been treated with more respect and love then what I have from Marilu and Madonna. They will always be in my life and heart ❤. I love you guys!
Business Response:

Thanks Kim Your words mean the world to me!

Pam Schurman-Magee review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Pam Schurman-Magee on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 01:47 AM
Anyone who takes a cold call on a holiday weekend is a professional in a manner that you don't see in business anymore. After years of trying to have a baby the fear that a holiday could stop our placement was very real. All that it took was one phone call and all that fear melted away. When you know what you are doing that shows.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Corina Sloots van Dun review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Corina Sloots van Dun on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 02:18 AM
Vickey Hutchinson review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Vickey Hutchinson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 07:52 AM
Mike Gerber-Weiss review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Mike Gerber-Weiss on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 08:14 AM
Our adoption story started in July 2014. It was through a post on Facebook, that we became connected with Marilu and The Law Office of Madonna M. Finney. We are a homosexual couple living in the Boston area and had just started thinking about private adoption after completing a class that was the first step towards becoming foster parents with the ultimate goal of adopting through our state's department of children and families. I remember our first email from Marilu in which she asked if we had an electronic bio to send her so she could show the birth family. This prompted my first phone conversation with Marilu and my first question was "What does a bio and a birth parent letter consist of?" This is how early in the process we were. Well, let me just say that everyone at Madonna Finney's office was super helpful and friendly. Marilu literally held our hands and guided us through every step of the process. Madonna Finney is extremely professional and extremely talented at what she does. We just finalized our adoption of our son two days ago, and the judge who granted the adoption even commented that Ms. Finney as always did a meticulous job of having every single piece of paper properly filed and completed. Yes, adoption is stressful, especially for first timers. The entire staff at the Law Office of Madonna M. Finney were brilliant and made the process go super smoothly. One final comment.... I am the type of person that doubts and second guesses everything. That being said, Marilu knows her stuff when it comes to adoption. She is an amazing social worker/adoption coordinator. She is very perceptive and intuitive. I would trust her word without even thinking twice. Thank you very much to everyone at The Law Office of Madonna M. Finney for helping us become a family. Love Always, Michael, Eric and Avi
Stephanie Förster review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Stephanie Förster on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 04:32 AM
Ashley Butler review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Ashley Butler on Facebook

7 years ago

09/07/2014, 10:53 AM
Totally amazing firm. I love Marilyn. Awesomely God sent. I love you Guys !!!! I totally recommended. This firm!!
Tara Griffith review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Tara Griffith on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 10:49 AM
These two women will forever hold a place in my heart. It's funny that you sent me this page Marilu because I was just thinking about you yesterday! Hope you both are well.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.