Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Adoption Services|Tallahassee, MO 32309

2252 Killearn Center Blvd., Ste 101, Tallahassee, MO 32309

(850) 577-3077

https://madonnafinney.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Adoption Services

9900 W Sample Rd 3rd Floor

(954) 341-1309

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Adoption Services

3607 Fairmount St

(214) 520-0004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 W Peachtree St NE

(404) 929-9685

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Adoption Services

22787 US-98

(251) 990-3550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Adoption Services

185 Montague St

(718) 855-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Adoption Services

5476 Hollytree Dr

(800) 592-4725
About

. . .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Johnson Melvin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 10:07 AM
Madonna and Marilu were the kindest, most thoughtful and caring ladies on our double journey of adoption. Highly recommend for birthmothers and adoptive parents!
Beth Gosnell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 09:55 AM
If you are looking to adopt or provide a loving couple with the answer to their prayers, the Law Office of Madonna M. Finney, is definitely the place to go. Experience, Compassion, Competent! What else could you need?
Leigh Ann Dale on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:10 AM
We adopted our son through Madonna’s office six years ago. We highly recommend Madonna and Marilu!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Maranda Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:22 AM
Five stars This law office worked with our family twice and we have nothing but wonderful words of praise for them. They are highly ethical and compassionate when working with expectant parents. This detail was of the utmost importance to my spouse and myself. I would recommend these professionals to adoptive and expectant parents alike.
Teresa Ray Latini on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:42 AM
Madonna and her staff became my support line when I needed then most. it was one of the hardest things I ever had to do and Marilu on Madonna's staff became my bestfriend and family at times I had none and still today she is close to my heart. the experience was hard but I am still confident I made the best choice for my child and was blessed to have Madonna and Marilu to be there with me. I still to this day tell mothers I talk to about Madonna and her staff when they are trying to make that choice. I owe them alot!!
Business Response:

Teresa, thank you so much for your kind words. I hope you know, we will always love you!

Desiree Dunivin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:39 AM
My boyfriend and i hit a financial rut and found out i was pregnant and didnt know anything about adoption we so sure adoption was for us. I spoke to marilou and she listened to my story and told me she was truly sorry but she didn't think that we were making the right decision. She didn't turn me away let me make that clear. So I found another attorney in Pensacola FL. where we reside her name is Stephanie white. After speaking to her we then decided we wanted to keep our son as I told Stephanie she talked so ugly to me and brought up dcf may get involved as well as bringing up my boyfriends background stating our son may get taken away from us which I know wasn't true. But she "Stephanie white" tried everything she could to talk us into something we knew wasn't what we wanted, anyways. If I didnt speak to Marilou first I believe my family may have been ruined due to the fact of Stephanie white didn't care about the birth parents, Marilou puts her personal feelings and talks to you and treats with you with the most respect and truly cares. I never got the chance to personally meet her but I will never forget her she helped me in a way that everytime I look at my son I will think of her and Thank her and god everyday for him. I am so thankful and blessed to have had came across madonna Finney. THANK YOU forever�
Kristen Cattel Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 07:04 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about this firm and all of the women who work there. We are so grateful to them for taking us through every step of the adoption process and truly having our best interests at heart. Marilu, our social worker, has become like family to us and we couldn’t have gotten through the long months without her knowledge, guidance and expertise. I really believe she puts her heart and soul into every family and birth mother she works with and goes above and beyond the call of duty in every way. Highly recommend this firm!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Kristen.

Lara Blackwood Pickrel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:34 AM
Bain Mackenzie Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:52 AM
I have a friend that was a birthmother that used this agency and she had the best experience that she could possibly have. Her social worker was Marilu Allewelt. Marilou is the most caring, loving, and understanding woman that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. To all birthmothers thinking of using this company, I know from my friends experience that you are scared. This is one of the hardest decisions that you will ever make in your adult life, but it can be the right one. It can give you and your child a second chance and a wonderful life. Do not feel ashamed or embarrassed. You are a strong, brave worrior of a woman and you should never think anything less of yourself. If you do decide to place for adoption , you will be in the best hands at Madonna M. Finney.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, but even more, your words to support others facing a difficult choice.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.