Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Adoption Services|Tallahassee, MO 32309

2252 Killearn Center Blvd., Ste 101, Tallahassee, MO 32309

(850) 577-3077

https://madonnafinney.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Adoption Services

9900 W Sample Rd 3rd Floor

(954) 341-1309

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Adoption Services

3607 Fairmount St

(214) 520-0004

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 W Peachtree St NE

(404) 929-9685

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Adoption Services

22787 US-98

(251) 990-3550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Adoption Services

185 Montague St

(718) 855-7000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Adoption Services

5476 Hollytree Dr

(800) 592-4725

2 people are looking at this business

About

. . .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Valdes review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Erin Valdes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:42 AM
We have been more than pleased with our decision to work with Madonna's office for our adoption. Her staff are amazing and on top of everything. Communication was great throughout the process and we felt comfortable every step of the way - if we had a question, Madonna and her staff were quick to reply with answers that we could understand. The process was smooth. We would definitely use their office and services should we choose to adopt again in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you

Arturo Domingez review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Arturo Domingez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:59 AM
Yikes. Lots of ethical issues. Incredibly shady, and coercive to birth moms.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Rossi Stafford review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Elizabeth Rossi Stafford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 11:54 AM
We adopted two children with Madonna and had a wonderful experience both times. They treated the moms of our kids very well and were very supportive to adoptive families as well. We highly recommend them to anyone considering adoption. Madonna and Marilu are a great team and a pleasure to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you Elizabeth!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jennifer Holloway Dye review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Jennifer Holloway Dye on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:58 AM
There are not enough kind words for this group of ladies! Our adoption was a whirl wind case. We were kept in the loop every step of the way. All of our questions were answered immediately. This was our 3rd adoption and by far our smoothest! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Heather Futrell review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Heather Futrell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:29 AM
Maria Raquel review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Maria Raquel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 08:23 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Maria!

Molly Walker review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Molly Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 08:13 AM
We had a wonderful experience working with The Law Office of Madonna M. Finney for both of our adoptions! Everyone was so very caring, patient, and personable with us as we walked through two adoptions within 14 months of each other. We are very thankful for their expertise and would highly recommend them if you are considering adoption.
Business Response:

Thank you Molly.

Brittany Garber review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Brittany Garber on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 07:17 AM
Incredible office! Love all you ladies. Thank you for all your support in building our family with both of our adoptions! The love you show to birth moms is incredible and we are so blessed to have been able to work with you!
Rebecca Blanco-Allewelt review for Madonna M. Finney - Adoption Advisor
Rebecca Blanco-Allewelt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.