Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madison Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
79 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64145

13541 Madison Ave, Kansas City, MO 64145

(816) 942-0033

https://www.madisondentaloffice.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

As a dentist in Kansas City, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Kansas City dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
79 reviews
557
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linds Glasz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 10:35 AM
I 100% recommend this place. The gentle and wonderful care of staff and Dr. Hamilton was beyond amazing. I could not be more be pleased. I had an emergency, they fit me same day as a new patient. I have found my new place for dental health. Thank you :)
Jared Frashier on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 16:17 PM
Over billed me on the weekend. Their answer was "You're right, we'll get the ball rolling on getting the money back to you. The person who handles that is on his way into the office..." It's 9am on a Monday, they billed me and first spoke to me early Saturday. Also they never called me, I had to call them to make this happen. They did good dental work, but their billing dept. is shady and lazy. Come to think of it, since they left a huge hole in my wife's mouth, then didn't prescribe any preventative antibiotics- She got an infection. I guess the dental work could've been better too.
Lori Benoit on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 13:12 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sara Ruth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 16:00 PM
Brian Leeker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 11:44 AM
I had 4 teeth pulled just yesterday. 3 wisdom and one molar. I was put to sleep for it and I must say I'm back to work with no pain the next day. Dr. Billy and the rest of the staff were great!
Taylor Kenyon VanLerberg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 09:54 AM
Jenny McDonald Riggs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:20 AM
Love this group! So friendly, efficient, and professional!
Kimberly Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 14:06 PM
From the front office staff, to the techs, all the way up to Dr. Hamilton....these ladies are lovely. They treat you with such kindness, care, and concern combined with great knowledge and professionalism. Every single member of this team is fantastic at what they do. They got me in right away on an emergency and worked with my insurance. I didn't pay a thing! We have now moved on to a complete dental plan, and I'm excited for my future bright smile. I have made Madison Dental my families primary care dental provider and honestly, you should too!
Chelsea Ison on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 10:15 AM
I have never had a good experience when going to the dentist until I came here! Everyone is very friendly and helpful! They are very gentle and mindful of any discomfort.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.