Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madison Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
79 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64145

13541 Madison Ave, Kansas City, MO 64145

(816) 942-0033

https://www.madisondentaloffice.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

16637 Midland Dr

(913) 631-9400

6 people are looking at this business

About

As a dentist in Kansas City, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Kansas City dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
79 reviews
557
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Canseco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 11:29 AM
All staff, dentist's, hygienists, techs & front desk staff, are BEYOND impressive! Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. (Special shout out to Shelly!) 😁 I've never really had to recommend a dental office before, however I actually find myself going out of the way to praise Madison. 5 stars all the way!
Emma Bradley Canseco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:00 AM
All staff, dentist's, hygienists, techs & front desk staff, are BEYOND impressive! Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. (Special shout out to Shelly!) 😁 I've never really had to recommend a dental office before, however I actually find myself going out of the way to praise Madison. 5 stars all the way!
Chiara Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 11:27 AM
Everyone here from the front desk, to the techs, hygienists to the Doctors for both us adults & pediatrics are so warm & accommodating like we’re all family not just regular patients. They all work with great knowledge & professionalism in such a way that you’re still very comfortable in each & every step. They take time to work with you, explain everything & make things easier for you as much as they can. My kids and I really love & appreciate these people & this place.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bobby Doe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:10 AM
We've been waiting for a call back for several days now to schedule my sons appointment. I'll be finding somewhere else.
Cassandra McKenzie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Le and her team are amazing! Not only did she manage to check on both my two and three year old, she also made time to look at their moosie and duckie. When my daughters were having too much fun to leave, the office manager Betty helped me out to the car. What a full service office! Consider me impressed.
Donna Stambaugh McDaniels on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:48 AM
Very impressed with their cleanliness and adherence to aseptic technique. Friendly staff. Kept me comfortable.
Amanda Ealey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:47 AM
I absolutely LOVE Madison Dental Group!!! The staff is ALWAYS friendly (even when I'm in my morning grump mode and probably not so friendly...lol) They are great at explaining things and working WITH you to make sure ALL of your concerns are addressed. The best part is that My kids and husband love this place too!! You all are awesome! Thank you for taking care of my family and I. 😀
Sonjia McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:53 AM
EVERYONE there is so nice, caring and cheerful! When I got my dental insurance I had to switch dentist so my first time going there I was super nervous but they quickly made me feel more comfortable.
Christopher Stibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:49 AM
Madison Dental Group is AMAZING! They were fabulous to work with!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.