Logo White
Watch Demo

Madeline Paws & Claws Sitter

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Other|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19149

Northeast Philadelphia, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19149

(215) 704-2623

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Schneider Electric
5.0
(1) · Other

8848 Red Oak Blvd

(704) 571-6060

1 person is looking at this business

Builder's Cabinet Design
5.0
(10) · Other

316 S Ankeny Blvd

(515) 965-4243

2 people are looking at this business

J & R Financial & Tax Service
5.0
(5) · Other

2648 Hollywood Blvd # 208

(954) 929-8883
Valley Drafting
5.0
(6) · Other

1255 Broadway St

(920) 532-0506
Socata North America Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

601 NE 10th St

(954) 893-1400

1 person is looking at this business

Vara's Fine Cabinetry
5.0
(6) · Other

207 S Moody St

(361) 576-2708

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denise Ernst Lucke on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/21/2019, 06:20 AM
    They are amazing! Our pups love their visits and I think get a little bit sad when we get home from our trips.🤣 They have helped us out in a pinch too. Completely trust worthy!
    Verna May on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2018, 15:46 PM
    Madeline, Kim and Annette are the best!! I would not hesitate to recommend these ladies to everyone I know . They are honest, caring and loving individuals! I’m so happy to have them to help me with my precious cargo!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Verna! We love your babies too. Madeline, Kim and Annette

    Donna Andrews on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/14/2018, 03:39 AM
    Madeline, Kim, and Annette have been watching over our cats for several years now. I can't say enough good things about them.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Karen Dietrick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 08:06 AM
    Madeline has been our pet sitter for quite a few years and we could not say enough good things about her and her staff. The extras they do really mean a lot.
    They take care of my parrots!! Very hard to find someone you feel comfortable & confident with for parrots. We could not vacation without her. Just the best!!!
    Cheryl Piccirilli on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2017, 12:05 PM
    I am so fortunate to have been referred to Madeline! She is absolutely terrific with Hunk and Firecracker and we couldn't ask for a more competent, caring person to look after our kitties!
    After 5 days of seeing Madeline every morning, they are looking for her out the window today!
    Jessica M. Delia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/13/2017, 09:23 AM
    Cindy Gross Sobel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/22/2017, 18:41 PM
    I am so happy to have found Madeline to take care of Kitty. She is wonderful! She leaves a detailed report every day and even sends photos to you while you are away, I highly recommend her pet sitting service !
    Kelli Ellis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/28/2017, 05:59 AM
    Jessie Nolan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/14/2017, 00:18 AM
    Madeline and her staff of caring pet sitters, go the extra mile, it's obvious how much they love the pets they take care of.
    They've been a Godsend.
    Cannot recommend them enough.
    Thank You!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.