Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madeleine's Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32601

1215 NW 9th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32601

(352) 338-7763

http://chellewilliams.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(36) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(19) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Lovejoy Hart review for Madeleine's Hair Salon
Christy Lovejoy Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:17 AM
Chelle is awesome and so happy that I have a new hair dresser! I’ve been looking for months! Love her & I highly recommend her! She is a answered prayer! Christy Hart
Miles Jackson review for Madeleine's Hair Salon
Miles Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 10:58 AM
Ally Bear review for Madeleine's Hair Salon
Ally Bear on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 10:26 AM
I have thin hair & while many are intimidated, she knows how to treat my locks. She's also great with color & my kids love going to someone who gets just as excited as they do with rainbow colors.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ashley Bobroff review for Madeleine's Hair Salon
Ashley Bobroff on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 03:53 AM
Lisa Renshaw review for Madeleine's Hair Salon
Lisa Renshaw on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 04:46 AM
Chelle is amazing! She knows exactly how I like my hair cut and does great with my husband's hair too :) The best thing is that Chelle has been great with our daughter, Caitlyn, who is now 2. From the 1st haircut, Caitlyn has been completely comfortable even excited about getting her hair cut! Thanks Chelle!
Gwen Crispell review for Madeleine's Hair Salon
Gwen Crispell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 11:25 AM
Heather Gesner review for Madeleine's Hair Salon
Heather Gesner on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:23 AM
Jordan Platt review for Madeleine's Hair Salon
Jordan Platt on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 06:45 AM
Kathy Domash review for Madeleine's Hair Salon
Kathy Domash on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 12:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.