Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Macmillan Investigations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Private Investigation|Phoenix, AZ 85050

2550 E Rose Garden Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(602) 400-7288

https://piphx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1757 E Baseline Rd

(800) 579-0594

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

9832 North Hayden Road

(480) 294-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

14700 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd #157

(480) 588-0511

2 people are looking at this business

About

MacMillan Investigations provides a wide range of affordable professional, confidential investigative service to attorneys, corporations, insurance companies, small businesses and the general public throughout Phoenix and the State of Arizona. We are licensed, insured and bonded. Our services include, but are not limited to: • Surveillance • Pre-Employment • Backgrounds • Workers Comp • Insurance Fraud • Locates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Johnson review for Macmillan Investigations
Tracy Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:08 AM
I can't say enough good things about MacMillian Investigations. No job too small. Quick, reliable and professional.
Amy Schugar review for Macmillan Investigations
Amy Schugar on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 10:30 AM
As stated earlier, I've used this company before with 100% excellent results and the owner is honest and reliable and follows through with a hundred percent accuracy. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed! Ladies, if your dating, in this age and time , it's a good idea to get the man checked out ! Hey, you might discover they're married! Or whacked out on drugs, and its better to find out early on. Go with this company, it's worth it!
Bartt Frederickson review for Macmillan Investigations
Bartt Frederickson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 06:22 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
ValleyCompany review for Macmillan Investigations
ValleyCompany on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 09:13 AM
I recently had to hire MacMillan Investigations for a few employees I needed to have surveillance done on. Greg, was asked to do a 3-5 day surveillance to make sure my employees were, being truthful for the insurance claims they were submitting. We have a large valley business and turned out that, both were submitting false information and therefore, we ended up terminating them. Without the investigation, we would still be loosing several thousands of dollars, and Greg made it much easier to let these people go! Thank you for your services
CactusMotors review for Macmillan Investigations
CactusMotors on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 04:48 AM
I've used a few investigators in the past for my high profile clients, however none have come close to MacMillan Investigations. Greg is a top notch investigator and professional at the task he needs to accomplish. His background and expertise and years of experience, makes him my go to person for all Surveillance, Background and Criminal needs. Whether it's local or outside of AZ, I can count on Macmillan investigations.
Brian Cavalo review for Macmillan Investigations
Brian Cavalo on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 04:07 AM
Sandy Schiager review for Macmillan Investigations
Sandy Schiager on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 02:16 AM
Lake Powell Waverunner Rentals and Charter, Jet Ski Rentals, PWC Watercraft Rental, & Sea Doo review for Macmillan Investigations
Lake Powell Waverunner Rentals and Charter, Jet Ski Rentals, PWC Watercraft Rental, & Sea Doo on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/30/2010, 01:41 AM
Thanks for your network connection, you have a great company. If you ever need watercraft rentals or water sport lessons check us out, and let us earn your business.
Lynn Leach review for Macmillan Investigations
Lynn Leach on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/18/2010, 05:44 AM
So nice to meet you. Welcome to my network. Please let me know if I can be of service to you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.