Logo White
Watch Demo

Macke Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

860 Warsaw Rd #100, Ste 100, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 993-0265

http://www.mackedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Scheinfeld Tourial & Lubell
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620

2 people are looking at this business

Kinney James M DDS
5.0
(17) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(23) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

4 people are looking at this business

Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
5.0
(23) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

Restoration Dental
5.0
(50) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

3 people are looking at this business

About

A tradition of family dental care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/27/2020, 08:55 AM
Dr Vlass and his staff are the ones I trust for any dental issues. I have always had A+ care.
Jan W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/27/2020, 03:06 AM
I have been going to Dr Vlass for thirty plus years! His entire staff is amazing, kind, competent and always willing to fit you in for an emergency. I’ve had a crown and root canal this year and am so grateful for their professionalism and care. I moved from Roswell ten years ago and I travel from Monroe GA to have Dr Vlass take care of all my dental needs! I would give them 10 stars !
Donica Williams-Murray on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 11:31 AM
I have been a patient since 2008 and they are so professional and caring. This practice treats you like family. If you are looking for a practice that cares then Macke Dental Care is your place.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 02:33 AM
I have been with Barry Vlass since 1988- great dentist along with professional staff.
Virginia A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 03:10 AM
Simply the best as is his entire staff!
Roswitha H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 04:13 AM
Always a super nice experience! I used to absolutely hate to go to the dentist until I came to Dr.Vlass! Everyone here is so nice, personable, always in a good mood. Most of all - I never feel like I am taking more time than I should. Always a wonderful experience! The best ever and I have seen many dentists!
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:00 AM
It was a pain free experience. Dr. Barry Vlass is awesome!!
Randy P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 01:02 AM
Going there for years.....excellent staff; professional guidance never in question. Recommend to anyone not satisfied with their current dental care.
Rick J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 05:12 AM
Been using Dr Vlass’ services for our entire family for over 40 years. You won’t find a more professional and caring dentist and staff anywhere!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.