Logo White
Watch Demo

MacIntyre & Cowen ReMax Pros Grand River

Own this business?
4.9
242 reviews
|Real Estate|Lansing, MI 48912

2824 E. Grand River Ave., Ste. C, Suite C, Lansing, MI 48912

(517) 999-2675

https://search.pmachomes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

345 S 23rd St

(269) 788-4480
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3400 Pine Tree Rd

(517) 283-6200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14250 Beadle Lake Rd # 130

(269) 963-7977
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

541 E Grand River Ave

(517) 351-6369
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6920 S Cedar St

(517) 481-2222
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5232 Morrish Rd

(810) 635-2050
About

ABOUT MACINTYRE & COWEN REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS As part of RE/MAX MacIntyre & Cowen Real Estate Professionals was founded by Peter MacIntyre and Eleanor Cowen. MacIntyre & Cowen is comprised of a full time selling team, 7 accredited buyer’s agents and 3 full time staff are committed to providing you integrity, knowledge and professionalism; with top notch customer service, professional expertise and a solid commitment to your real estate needs. Agents who understand both the real estate market and the financing programs that are available to work around your busy lifestyle. MacIntyre & Cowen's reputation speaks for itself with results. With today’s economy, you need an expert to bu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
242 reviews
5232
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 102 Reviews4.7Zillow
  • 31 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zuser20140625085743080 on Zillow

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 17:51 PM
Lucas was amazing throughout the process. When I faced some challenges that were no fault of his. He kept me motivated and made sure all my needs were met. He was also helpful in connecting me with other local services. Im so happy I found him on zillow!!! I love my new Home!!!!
fsterpny on Zillow

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 10:22 AM
Peter skillfully negotiated the sale of my home right on through closing. His professionalism and experience are second to none. Foremost, he is honest, forthright, and dedicated to do the best for his clients. If you want the best, call Peter!
b98208022 on Zillow

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 10:23 AM
Had a wonderful time working with Lucas! He took care of all the hard work in a timely manner, but at the same time made sure I was fully aware of what were my duties and responsibilities. Lucas is such a considerate person with real professional skills and that's the reason I recommend him!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
morri615 on Zillow

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 18:00 PM
As a first time homebuyer, Matt was extremely helpful in guiding me through the buying process. He has tremendous knowledge of the Lansing Market, and was always available to communicate with via text, call, or email. I fully recommend working with Matt if you’re looking for a new home!
AlyssaClark1 on Zillow

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 03:04 AM
Lucas is knowledgeable and his relaxed demeanor was pleasant while viewing houses and during the purchasing process. I never felt rushed or pushed into a decision. He was available and extremely responsive to any and all questions I had as a first time home buyer.
csmith201046 on Zillow

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 15:45 PM
Lucas was a great help! He always made sure that I was up to date on new listings and updates on houses. He was fast and responded quickly whenever I asked to look at a home! He always made time for us to matter when it was! Lucas is a very nice agent and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a house!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Chris for your review, I am so glad we were able to find you the right place and everything went very smoothly. I hope you love your new home in Bellevue!

Chantae Butler on Zillow

9 months ago

09/18/2019, 06:16 AM
Lucas made my first home buying experience truly fanatic. He was available absolutely any time I had questions, no matter what time it day it was. He worked closely with my loan team and my real estate team and worked efficiently and effectively. I didn’t have to worry about a thing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Chantae for the kind review. It was great working with you, I hope you enjoy living in that awesome duplex for many years to come!

Nathan D. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/02/2019, 11:21 AM
Joel Sodeman was our realtor and he made our experience smooth and easy! He kept us up to date on all sorts of issues, set times for showings and appointments and he kept them. I would recommend Joel to anyone looking to buy a house. He doesn't just sell houses and he won't force anything on you. His very honest and up front mentality made sure we didn't just buy a house, we bought a home.
pbajam on Zillow

a year ago

03/01/2019, 12:44 PM
Jeff Kelley helped me find a home, in the neighborhood I desired, that was perfect for me. He didn't waste our time searching for properties I would not be interested in. Jeff did inform me another neighborhood had the same type of homes I was looking at, but honored my resolve for a home in Colonial Village. Jeff was personable, and knowledgable about the properties he showed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.