Logo White
Watch Demo

Machado Auto Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
193 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Miami, FL 33125

843 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33125

(786) 397-7033

http://www.machadoauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343
5.0
(1139) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(4) · Automotive

675 N Biscayne River Dr

(305) 687-7562
5.0
(1) · Automotive

426 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 543-8542
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

1655 W 40th St

(305) 884-0161
About

Used car dealership in Miami, Florida. Financing Available for all types of credit situations. Se habla Español.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
193 reviews
5171
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Vidal on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2019, 04:19 AM
Buen precio y la mejor atención de todo miami y te ayudan en todo gracias Machado ✅
Chris Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 01:34 AM
It was a great experience i came all the way from orlando i had zero credit and they worked with me Arty provided great customer service I highly recommend them.
Yami Arana on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 05:29 AM
I can only say that this was the very best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car! The people here know customer service. They value your time and budget. Great smooth transaction from start to finish and I recommend everyone get their next used car from my friends at Machado Auto Sales!! Thank you so much, I LOVE MY CAR!!!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Patty Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 05:46 AM
My sales associate Mr Arty hats off to you, this guy went above and beyound to make my dream come true ,the whole entire staff at Machado auto sales rock if it can be done they will make sure its done you will be very happy with your new car .I love you guys and thank you so much.
Yarita Figuerola on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 08:15 AM
I went in to see Arty . He made my experience smooth and simple all the way . Buying a car with machado auto sales has been the best experience i have had in a long time. When you hear no credit needed. And simple financing you could go to machado auto sales . True to their word .. GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!
Carlos Alberto Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 01:58 AM
Me llamo Carlos y el día 16 de julio de 2019, experimente por primera vez, después de muchos años en este maravilloso país, la sensación de ser un verdadero comprador de un auto en Machado. Sentí que no era solo un número, las cuatro personas que trabajan en este pequeño concesionario me hicieron sentir verdaderamente importante, se preocuparon de cada detalle de mis intereses y me sentí muy cómodo con ellos, como si estuviera en familia. Es decir que no se esforzaron por venderme el auto, se esforzaron por que saliera feliz y complacido. Ese tipo de trato e intensiones verdaderas son cada vez más escasas en este pueblo, si quieres experimentarlas visita Machado en la avenida 27 y la calle 7. Gracias hermanos.
Padilla Pizzas on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 05:33 AM
muy buenos son los mejores visite mas de 10 diler y en niguno resolvieron y en este resolví mi problema grcias a arty y a julio son muy buenas personas y muy profesionales se los garantizó
Rogelio Armenteros on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 02:28 AM
todovtiene buenos carros y magnifica atencion
Maritza Oshun on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:48 AM
Que es buen diler el mejor ...con Machado si no tienes carro 🚗 y estás enojado ven con machado que saldrás montado y encantado 👍👍👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.