Logo White
Watch Demo

M & M Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.4
51 reviews
|Automotive|Lacey, WA 98516

7504 Martin Way E, Lacey, WA 98516

(360) 878-9483

http://www.olymmauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(45) · Used Car Dealers

1500 W Yelm Ave

(360) 400-7000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(764) · Used Car Dealers

3901 20th St E

(877) 271-3180
4.6
(52) · Automotive

410 Sunset Blvd N

(425) 255-3369
4.5
(1392) · Automotive

8021 S Tacoma Way

(253) 589-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(161) · Automotive

401 River Rd

(253) 770-0703
4.4
(76) · Used Car Dealers

3235 Kitsap Way

(360) 792-2277
About

Family owned used car dealership , we specialize in cars under $10000. no pressure sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
51 reviews
535
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.8Cargurus
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Laux on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:07 AM
Mike was awesome to work with! Let me put a small down payment to hold my car, and went above and beyond when I ran into a mechanical problem. Definitely will be sending all of my friends to him.
Kristi Eklund Curtis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 16:00 PM
steve on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 02:28 AM
Dealer was very friendly, best one i've met. Easy negociater, and has good cars and offered to help me with my broken-down one.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michele A. Ford-Perry on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 02:41 AM
Kelley Andree on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2013, 01:11 AM
dave on Cargurus

7 years ago

11/07/2013, 00:44 AM
seems a little edgy wants 10,999 when the owner of the car wants between 7,000 and 8,000. they seem very greedy.
Business Response:

Seems funny because no one has cost except me.!

Clinton Owen on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 02:18 AM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 04:25 AM
I just bought a car from these guys they were great!! good selecton of cars and they don't play games .like them big dealers do trying to keep you all day, I was in and out in miniutes after deciding what to buy. I would recommend these guys they are great.
katsalibi on Superpages

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 08:21 AM
I just bought my 2000 VW Bug from Mike Perry at M & M Auto Sales on Martin Way in Lacey, WA. Mike gave the best in customer service anyone could possibly expect from a used car lot. He was thoroughly professional, helpful, fair and gave me a screaming deal on a well maintained car. I love my car and believe I just made a new friend as well. If your looking for a great deal on a used car go see MIke. Sincerely Katalin
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.